OUR PARTNERS

Screenshot 2018-09-03 at 12:43:24

"I think it is important and right that in today's fast-moving times, there are people who take care of disadvantaged animals, help and protect them! We animal-loving people in Switzerland should make it our task to help such serious small enterprises directly with financial means! We and our animals are doing so well, we should support this project with a small financial share, so that the world becomes a little bit better! I'm in! "

  • Jeanine Meili
hwz international logo
One day our colleague Björn Müller came to me and told me about what you do. It is a amazing story what you and your co-workers are doing for the animals. The few videos I have seen videos that I have seen, together with Björn's comments, have made me want to support your project. support your project. It is no secret that the process of bringing material from Switzerland or Germany to Mallorca is not a simple story, is not a simple story. We have mastered everything, in particular also the customs difficulties. We did that with pleasure. We now also know how to do it...for the future! Dear Farah, I know that one commitment is not enough when looking to the future. That's why I offer you to do something good for the project of Finca Noah again in 2021, after consultation, in a similar framework. for the Finca Noah project. Just let me know via Björn where the shoe pinches.
  • Björn Müller
Qualipet Logo

"We are always happy to help when it comes to animals in need. QUALIPET AG has been conducting a collection campaign with the help of our customers for several years and donates this to animals in need. Being a "dog dad" of a three-legged bitch from Romania myself, I am happy to help wherever possible. "

  • Fabian Boffa
LOGC0004h - Animal Police Association

" As a veterinary company, Virbac has dedicated 100% to animal health. Today we have a wide range of health products for the prophylaxis and treatment of the most important diseases of pets and livestock. But we don't just contribute to animal health with innovative products - animal welfare is also at the forefront of our support for a range of animal welfare projects and we are delighted to be involved in the valuable work of Animalpolice. "

  • Thomas Kalt
Logo NEW - Animal Police Association

"At Focus Internet, we not only have a heart for our customers and employees, but also a big heart for animals. Animal Police has a vision that we support gratuitously and passionately. We appreciate the opportunity to be part of this great project. In short, we are excited about what Animal Police is doing and want to continue to support this endeavor by sponsoring the entire website. "

  • Brian, Siryl, Siman, Padi, Mike & Marius
stiker food Logo - Animal Police Association

"Our team and we are always ready to help when it comes to animals in need.
Farah did a wonderful job implementing Finca Noah with your power and team.
We are very happy that we can realize a mega great project together.
We've come to stay and look forward to more projects with Animal Police!"

  • Rafa, Miri and Martin
BW_Mode_Logo_sw

"Animals arouse emotions, touch the heart and soul. They need us, we need them. They deserve respect and affection. Animal Police puts a lot of power and heart and soul into helping animals in need. This is worthy of support in the highest degree. "

  • Jean & Renato Wicki
Artboard 1

"Great, there are people like Farah De Tomi, who work with great passion and commitment so selflessly for animals. A super project, unfortunately only a drop in the ocean, but a successful start for a better future for the animals. We are happy to support this project. "

  • Doris Merz Nardone
re blubb with manufaktur - Animal Police Association

"Why Animal Police?
Farah could inspire me with her positive manner in the show "Adieu Heimat", immediately for Animal Police.
I was actually just browsing through the TV channels, I got "stuck" because of Farah's story and spontaneously decided to send Animal Police an email while the show was still on.
My family and I have already given several animals a home, unfortunately this is no longer possible in a new living constellation. All the more my daughters, my husband and I, together with our dog Monty from Sardinia, are happy that we want to support such a great project like Animal Police.
Our donation, the "Dog Bone" in gold made of vegetable soap with organic lemongrass oil from my own manufacture bblubb.ch, always brings great joy to dog and animal lovers.
I sincerely hope that Animal Police will reach many, many more people who support it and if Dog Bone can contribute to that, we'll all be very happy, of course! "

  • Simone Mosimann
Logo Wellness Culture 2 - Animal Police Association

"Hello I am Mimi. I spent my first years of life on the streets in the Czech Republic. With many other dogs I fought day by day for survival. But I was lucky and came to a dear family in Switzerland. Since then I am on a great mission. I make houses for dogs and cats, because I am firmly convinced that every animal in this world needs protection from wind and weather. I quickly got used to the nice family life and would like to give others a bit of luxury as well. That's why I also make dog pools and infrared houses for animals with special needs (joint problems, for example). I know quite a bit about wellness, as my mom's family business makes saunas, steam rooms and infrared cabins. But that's not all. If you buy a cottage from me, I produce it twice. You donate the second cottage to the Swiss organization Animal Police and give an animal a home.

When we are not manufacturing dog and cat houses, we have been realising private and public wellness facilities for over 30 years. We are the Swiss partner around sauna, steam bath and infrared. Our creative team and our qualified partners are looking forward to take you into the relaxing world of wellness. With us there is wellness for the whole family. "

  • Maison Mimi
splogonew

"Animals have a right to life too, especially in times of need. Animals don't have a voice, that's why we need to be your voice, that's why help needs to be given. A great project which I am very happy to support."

  • Chris Grunder
Screenshot 2018-10-12 at 18:44:04
"I am a big animal fan and would like to support you very much for your upcoming reopening of the cat rescue center in Manacor. I will gladly donate cakes and sweets for all your visitors and guests, which we offer here in Cala Millor in our Biggis Cafe / Parteleria. I also already have 2 dogs, 3 horses, 6 cats as well as chickens which I also took from the street and are now a family member with us. "
  • Biggi
 You can always count on my help!
logo gpb - Animal Police Association

"We got to know Animal Police through television and were enthusiastic from the start. When Martin Padrutt asked us to help, it was clear to us that we wanted to support Farah De Tomi and her crew. We are proud to be part of it. Keep it up Farah!"

  • Tanja and Adrian Rösti with crew of Glattfelder Privatbrauerei GmbH
Riding My Life - Animal Police Association

Poco Bueno Fashion line

How beautiful: Farah lives my dream
Farah immediately caught my attention with her show ...
for what it does ...
for what she lives ...
she lives for the animals!
This is exactly what makes Farah...
It reflects myself...
I am the owner of an equestrian shop in Gerlafingen
"Equestrian My Life "
I own four horses and three mini-shetties myself.
like dogs, which is the most important thing in life for me.
Deep in my heart, Farah is living my dream.
It was clear to me that I wanted to support Farah with my knowledge and my own collection "Poco Bueno".
Without hesitation I wrote to Farah and lo and behold I got to meet Farah in person.
From the beginning we got along great and today we enjoy a friendship as well as a great cooperation.
With my sponsorship of
Like Poco Bueno, I am proud to support Farah as my advertiser.
It's nice to have met such a great person as Farah, and
I am looking forward to our reunion at Finca Noah.

Yours sincerely, Conny Lüdi

inTouch Academy Logo white - Animal Police Association

Tiere sind die Spiegel dee Seele… Wir von In Touch Academy freuen uns Animal Police unterstützen zu dürfen. Wir haben die grosse Vision Mensch und Tier einander näher zu bringen und sie in ganzheitlicher Gesundheit liebevoll zu begleiten. Happy animal – Happy human. 

  • Rebekka 

OUR SUPPORTERS

Antonia from Tyrol
Luca Hänni
Igi Kelly
Baba Whole
Jeanine Meili
Bendrit Bajra
Maria
DJ Ramazotti
Corinne Sutter
Diego Bellamontagna
Thomas
Daniele Negroni
Gianina
Serap
Jesse Ritch

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Roman Alder

UNSERE PARTNER

Bildschirmfoto 2018-09-03 um 12.43.24

” Ich finde es wichtig und richtig, dass es in der heutigen, schnelllebigen Zeit, Menschen gibt, die sich benachteiligten Tieren annehmen, helfen und schützen! Wir tierliebenden Menschen in der Schweiz, sollten es uns zur Aufgabe machen, solche seriösen kleinen Unternehmungen direkt mit finanziellen Mitteln zu helfen! Uns und unseren Tieren geht es so gut, wir sollten mit einem kleinen finanziellen Anteil dieses Projekt unterstützen, sodass die Welt ein kleines bisschen besser wird! Ich bin dabei! “

  • Jeanine Meili
hwz international logo
Eines Tages kam unser Mitarbeiter Björn Müller zu mir und hat über deine Tätigkeit berichtet. Es ist eine Wahnsinnsgeschichte was du und deine Mitarbeiter/innen für die Tiere tut. Die paar Videos die ich gesehen habe, haben mich hier gleich dazu gebracht, zusammen mit den Ausführungen von Björn, euer Projekt zu unterstützen. Dass die Abwicklung um Material aus der Schweiz oder auch aus Deutschland nach Mallorca zu bringen, keine einfache Geschichte ist, ist kein Geheimnis. Wir haben alles gemeistert, insbesondere auch die Zollschwierigkeiten. Das haben wir gerne getan. Wir wissen nun auch wie es geht…für die Zukunft! Liebe Farah, ich weiss, dass es mit einem Engagement nicht getan ist, wenn man in die Zukunft schaut. Deshalb biete ich dir auch an, im Jahr 2021, nach Absprache, im ähnlichen Rahmen wieder etwas Gutes für das Projekt der Finca Noah zu tun. Lass mich über Björn einfach wissen wo der Schuh drückt.
  • Björn Müller
Qualipet Logo

” Wir helfen wirklich immer gerne, wenn es um Tiere in Not geht. Die QUALIPET AG führt bereits seit etlichen Jahren selbst eine Sammelaktion mithilfe unserer Kunden durch und spendet dies an bedürftige Tiere. Selbst «Hundepapa» einer dreibeinigen Hündin aus Rumänien, freue ich mich, wo immer möglich, helfen zu können. “

  • Fabian Boffa

” Als Veterinärfirma hat sich Virbac zu 100% der Tiergesundheit verschrieben. Heute verfügen wir über eine breite Palette an Gesundheitsprodukten für die Prophylaxe und Behandlung der wichtigsten Erkrankungen von Haus- und Nutztieren. Doch wir tragen nicht nur mit innovativen Produkten zur Tiergesundheit bei – das Wohl der Tiere steht auch bei der Unterstützung verschiedener Tierschutzprojekte an erster Stelle und wir freuen uns, die wertvolle Arbeit von Animalpolice mitzutragen. “

  • Thomas Kalt

” Wir bei Focus Internet haben nicht nur ein Herz für unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter, sondern auch ein grosses Herz für Tiere. Animal Police hat eine Vision, welche wir unentgeltlich und mit Leidenschaft unterstützen. Wir schätzen es bei diesem großartigen Projekt mitwirken zu dürfen. Kurzum: wir sind begeistert von dem, was Animal Police tut und wollen dieses Vorhaben weiter unterstützen, indem wir den kompletten Internet Auftritt sponsern. “

  • Brian, Siryl, Siman, Padi, Mike & Marius

“Unser Team und wir sind immer bereit zu helfen, wenn es um Tiere in Not geht.
Farah hat die Umsetzung der Finca Noah mit Ihrer Power und Ihrem Team wunderbar umgesetzt.
Es freut uns sehr, dass wir zusammen ein mega tolles Projekt umsetzen dürfen.
Wir sind gekommen um zu bleiben und freuen uns auf weitere Projekte mit Animal Police!”

  • Rafa, Miri und Martin
BW_Mode_Logo_sw

” Tiere wecken Emotionen, berühren Herz und Seele. Sie brauchen uns, wir brauchen sie. Sie verdienen Respekt und Zuneigung. Animal Police setzt sich mit viel Power und Herzblut für in Not geratene Tiere ein. Dies ist in höchstem Masse Unterstützung wert. “

  • Jean & Renato Wicki
Artboard 1

” Toll, gibt es Menschen wie Farah De Tomi, die sich mit grosser Leidenschaft und Engagement so selbstlos für Tiere einsetzen.Ein super Projekt, leider nur einen Tropfen auf einen heissen Stein, aber ein gelungener Anfang für eine bessere Zukunft der Tiere. Wir unterstützen gerne dieses Projekt. “

  • Doris Merz Nardone

” Warum gerade Animal Police?
Farah konnte mich mit ihrer positiven Art in der Sendung „Adieu Heimat“, sofort für Animal Police begeistern.
Ich war eigentlich nur am durchswitchen der Fernsehsender, blieb ich wegen Farah’s Geschichte „hängen“ und habe mich spontan noch während der Sendung entschlossen, Animal Police ein Mail zu senden.
Meine Familie und ich haben schon etlichen Tieren ein zu Hause gegeben, leider ist das nun in neuer Wohnkonstellation so nicht mehr möglich. Umso mehr freuen sich meine Töchter, mein Mann und ich, zusammen mit unserem Hund Monty aus Sardinien, dass wir so ein ganz tolles Projekt wie Animal Police unterstützen möchten.
Unsere Spende, der „Dog Bone“ in gold aus pflanzlicher Seife mit biologischem aetherischen Lemongrasoel von meiner eigenen Manufaktur bblubb.ch, bereitet immer grosse Freude bei Hunde-und Tierfreunden.
Ich hoffe sehr, dass Animal Police noch viele, viele Menschen erreichen wird, welche sie unterstützt und wenn Dog Bone dazu beitragen kann, freuen wir uns alle natürlich sehr! “

  • Simone Mosimann

” Hallo ich bin Mimi. Ich habe meine ersten Lebensjahre auf der Strasse in Tschechien verbracht. Mit vielen anderen Hunden kämpfte ich Tag für Tag ums Überleben. Aber ich hatte Glück und kam zu einer lieben Familie in die Schweiz. Seither bin ich auf grosser Mission. Ich mache Häuschen für Hunde und Katzen, da ich der festen Überzeugung bin, dass jedes Tier auf dieser Welt Schutz vor Wind und Wetter braucht. Ich habe mich schnell an das schöne Familienleben gewöhnt und möchte auch anderen ein bisschen Luxus gönnen. Deshalb stelle ich auch Hundepools und Infrarothäuschen für Tiere mit besonderen Bedürfnissen (bspw. Gelenkproblemen) her. Ich kenne mich mit Wellness ziemlich gut aus, da das Familienunternehmen meiner Mama Saunas, Dampfbäder und Infrarotkabinen herstellt. Aber das ist nicht alles. Wenn du ein Häuschen bei mir kaufst, produziere ich es doppelt. Das zweite Häuschen spendest somit du der Schweizer Organisation Animal Police und schenkst einem Tier ein Zuhause.

Wenn wir nicht Hunde- und Katzenhäuschen herstellen, realisieren wir seit über 30 Jahren private und öffentliche Wellnessanlagen. Wir sind der Schweizer Partner rund um Sauna, Dampfbad und Infrarot. Unser kreatives Team und unsere qualifizierten Partner freuen sich auch Sie in die entspannte Welt des Wellness zu entführen. Bei uns gibt es Wellness für die ganze Familie. “

  • Maison Mimi
splogonew

“Auch Tiere haben ein Recht auf Leben, besonders in der Not. Tiere haben keine Stimme, deshalb müssen wir Ihre Stimme sein, deshalb muss geholfen werden. Ein grossartiges Projekt welches ich sehr gerne unterstütze.”

  • Chris Grunder
Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-12 um 18.44.04
” Ich bin ein grosser Tier-Fan und möchte Euch sehr gerne für Eure bevorstehenden Neueröffnung der Katzenauffangstelle in Manacor unterstützen. Gerne spendiere ich für alle Eure Besucher und Gäste, Torten und Süsswaren, welche wir hier in Cala Millor bei uns im Biggis Cafe/ Parteleria anbieten. Auch ich habe bereits 2 Hunde, 3 Pferde, 6 Katzen sowie Hühner, welche ich ebenfalls von der Strasse geholt habe und nun ein Familienmitglied bei uns sind. “
  • Biggi
 Gerne könnt Ihr stets auf meine Hilfe zählen!

“Wir haben Animal Police über das Fernsehen kennen gelernt und waren von Anfang an begeistert. Als wir dann von Martin Padrutt auf Mithilfe angesprochen wurden war für uns klar, dass wir Farah De Tomi und Crew unterstützen wollen. Wir sind stolz darauf dabei sein zu können. Weiter so Farah!”

  • Tanja und Adrian Rösti mit Crew der Glattfelder Privatbrauerei GmbH

UNSERE SUPPORTER

Antonia aus Tirol
Luca Hänni
Igi Kelly
Baba Ganz
Jeanine Meili
Bendrit Bajra
Maria
DJ Ramazotti
Corinne Sutter
Diego Bellamontagna
Thomas
Daniele Negroni
Gianina
Serap
Jesse Ritch