AUGUST 2019

PREPARATION FOR THE WINTER

We would like to make another appeal and ask for your support. The cold months are just around the corner and we are still collecting blankets, pillows, baskets and everything that will protect our little friends from the cold. By the end of October we would like to be ready with a thousand warmers as soon as the cold sets in. The animals on the island will be infinitely grateful for every contribution and will be able to cozy up in a warm blanket.

VULCANO

There is news about our power stallion Vulcano. Our "horse-gaby" has taken a lot of time to visit the stallion again and again. Fortunately, the owners themselves are now also taking great care of the young stallion and regularly bring him food and water. They are very grateful to us for helping them to take care of the animal. Now our Vulcano has enough strength to live out his dynamite. We are very happy and so grateful to our Gaby for taking such good care of Vulcano and for possibly adding him to the herd in the fall. The financing for the castration has just been organized and confirmed to the owners. Our power-friend has a great future ahead of him, thanks to the great teamwork of our network, thank you very much!

DOG CAT MOUSE

In July, the famous TV series "Hundkatzemaus" from VOX called on the help of Animal Police for a shoot on Mallorca. As always, the team was always ready and immediately rushed to help. Working as a team, Animal Police and the VOX team managed to rescue over ten animals. After this great rescue ducks, dogs, cats, goats and sheep could look forward to a better life. This was a huge success for all involved and a great honour for our association. You are welcome to watch the episode with our mission on VOX in September. Animal Police would like to thank Judith and her team from the bottom of our hearts for their great commitment and their big heart for animals!

FINCA NOAH

Still struggling to make our dream come true, Animal Police has a property in Campos as a goal. Unfortunately, we still lack the financial means to realize our own "Gut Aiderbichl", in the form of "Finca Noah" but we are not giving up. We are still short of EUR 200,000 and we are fully committed to realising Finca Noah for our animals and all animal lovers!

STOP BULLFIGHTING

The animal welfare community from Mallorca is in the fight against bullfighting. With a big demonstration in Palma we have set our sign to open the eyes of the world. The bullfights must not be appreciated as a tradition and people must become aware of what kind of torture this means for the bulls. You have to know that the animals not only have to feel agony and die on this evening, but are already tortured weeks before and trimmed to aggression.
Here is a video from a well known animal rights activist for more detailed information please all watch this film and forward the link to open the eyes of the world.

A BETTER LIFE FOR MANY ANIMALS

Animal Police was able to place many animals in beautiful homes in August. Most of them were animals who had to live a miserable life and today they can enjoy it in a paradise. We at the Animal Police Association are so proud and grateful to have such an incredible team by our side, who make the impossible possible. It is the joy of all, but most of all the joy of the animals, that motivates us and keeps us fighting for the right of the animals!

We are looking forward to an exciting September, which has already started very successfully and as always we are full of energy!

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

AUGUST 2021

NEW ARRIVALS PUPPY ALERT! This month there was a lot of noise at Finca Noah. The reason are our new puppies and young dogs. Seven little dogs, all of them on

read more "

JULY 2021

It was hot in July, also at Finca Noah. That's when you like to take a siesta. NEUANKÖMMLINGE JOHNBOY Johnboy is a small dachshund mix (according to our Manuela

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Patrick Elmer

AUGUST 2019

VORBERITUNG FÜR DEN WINTER

Gerne möchten wir nochmals einen Aufruf machen und euch um Unterstützung bitten. Die kalten Monate stehen vor der Tür und wir sind noch immer dabei, Decken, Kissen, Körbchen und alles zu sammeln, was unsere kleinen Freunde vor der Kälte schützen wird. Bis Ende Oktober möchten wir mit tausend Wärmespendern bereit sein, sobald die Kälte einbricht. Die Tiere auf der Insel werden für jeden Beitrag unendlich dankbar sein und es sich in einer warmen Decke gemütlich machen können.

VULCANO

Es gibt News zu unserem Power-Hengst Vulcano. Unsere «Pferde-Gaby» hat sich viel Zeit genommen, den Hengst immer wieder zu besuchen. Glücklicherweise geben sich nun auch die Besitzer selber sehr viel Mühe um den jungen Hengst und bringen ihm regelmässig Futter und Wasser. Sie sind uns sehr dankbar, dass wir ihnen geholfen haben, das Tier zu betreuen. Nun hat unser Vulcano genügend Kraft, um sein Dynamit auszuleben. Wir freuen uns sehr und sind unserer Gaby so dankbar, dass sie sich so um Vulcano kümmert und ihn im Herbst eventuell in die Herde aufnehmen wird. Die Finanzierung für die Kastration ist ebensfall organisiert und den Besitzern bestätigt. Unserem Power-Freund steht eine tolle Zukunft in Aussicht, dank dem tollen Teamwork unseres Netzwerk, herzlichen Dank!

HUNDKATZEMAUS

Im Juli hat die Berühmte TV-Serie «Hundkatzemaus» von VOX die Hilfe von Animal Police in Anspruch genommen für einen Dreh auf Mallorca. Wie immer war das Team allzeit bereit und ist sofort zur Hilfe geeilt. Im Teamwork gelang es Animal Police und dem VOX-Team über zehn Tiere zu retten. Nach dieser grossen Rettungsaktion durften sich Enten, Hunde, Katzen, Ziegen und Schafe auf ein schöneres Leben freuen. Dies war ein riesiger Erfolg für alle Beteiligten und eine grosse Ehre für unsere Association. Gerne kann man im September die Folge mit unserem Einsatz auf VOX bewundern. Animal Police bedankt sich von ganzem Herzen bei Judith und ihrem Fernsehteam für ihren grossartigen Einsatz und das grosse Herz für Tiere!

FINCA NOAH

Noch immer im Kampf, um unseren Traum verwirklichen zu können, hat Animal Police ein Anwesen in Campos als Ziel vor Augen. Leider fehlen uns noch immer die finanziellen Mittel, um unser eigenes «Gut Aiderbichl», in Form der «Finca Noah» zu verwirklichen aber wir geben nicht auf. Noch immer fehlen uns EUR 200’000.- und wir bleiben mit vollem Einsatz dabei, die Finca Noah für unsere Tiere und alle Tierfreunde zu realisieren!

STOP BULLFIGHTING

Die Tierschutz-Community aus Mallorca befindet sich im Kampf gegen die Stierkämpfe. Mit einer grossen Demonstration in Palma haben wir unser Zeichen gesetzt, um der Welt die Augen zu öffnen. Die Stierkämpfe dürfen nicht als Tradition geschätzt werden und die Leute müssen sich Bewusst werden, was für eine Qual dies für die Stiere bedeutet. Man muss wissen, dass die Tiere nicht nur an diesem Abend Qual verspüren und sterben müssen, sondern schon Wochen zuvor gequält und zur Aggression getrimmt werden.
Hier ein Video von einer bekannten Tierschützerin für genauere Informationen schaut euch bitte alle diesen Film an und sendet den Link weiter, um der Welt die Augen zu öffnen.

EIN SCHÖNERES LEBEN FÜR ZAHLREICHE TIERE

Animal Police konnte im August viele Tiere in ein schönes Zuhause vermitteln. Meist handelte es sich um Tiere, welche ein miserables Leben führen mussten und heute dürfen sie es sich in einem Paradies verwöhnen lassen. Wir von der Animal Police Association sind so stolz und dankbar, dass wir ein so unglaubliches Team an unserer Seite haben, die unmögliches möglich machen. Es ist die Freude aller, aber vor allem die der Tiere, die uns motiviert und für das Recht der Tiere weiterkämpfen lässt!

Wir freuen uns auf einen spannenden September, welcher bereits sehr erfolgreich startete und wie immer sind wir voller Elan dabei!

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola

Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Teilen auf facebook
Facebook
Teilen auf twitter
Twitter
Teilen auf linkedin
LinkedIn

TEILEN:

KATEGORIEN

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

MAI 2021

Wieder ein Monat in dem wir viel erlebt haben: schöne Situationen, traurige Momente, Empörung, Wut, Aussichtslosigkeit, Stärke und Leidenschaft.  NIMADie kleine Seele kam am Ende

weiterlesen »

APRIL 2021

Animal Police – Finca Noah – vom Anfang bis heute! Nach 15 Monaten Planung und Umplanung, schweisstreibender Arbeit, Stress, Unsicherheiten, Zweifeln, Tränen, Muskelkater, Überraschungen und

weiterlesen »

MÄRZ 2021

Ein schrecklicher, trauriger und ein unvergesslicher Monat März geht zu ENDE! Schaut liebe Tierfreunde die Puure Realität – Horror Bilder – schaut nicht weg! So

weiterlesen »

FEBRUAR 2021

Endlich haben wir es geschafft. Die Bauten auf der Finca Noah, das Tierparadies für gequälte und verlassen Tiere ist soweit fertiggestellt. Alle Tiere die auf

weiterlesen »

JANUAR 2021

Wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Animal Police ist gut ins 2021 gestartet und das Team ist gespannt und bereit die Herausforderung welche das neue Jahr

weiterlesen »

NOVEMBER & DEZEMBER 2020

Wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Als erstes möchte ich mich von ganzem Herzen dafür entschuldigen, dass ihr so lange auf den heutigen Newsletter warten musstet.

weiterlesen »

OKTOBER 2020

Diesen Monat wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Wow schon Oktober ….. wir uns dem Winter zu und die armen Tiere hier auf der Insel haben

weiterlesen »

SEPTEMBER 2020

Der lange September war ein Hightlight für uns Tierschützer Diesen Monat geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Leona unsere Seele auf 4 Pfoten Einen Alarm Anruf und

weiterlesen »