SEPTEMBER 2019

EXPERIENCES OF ROBINE

As a founding member of Animal Police Association it was high time for me to spend some days with Animal Police and so I spent a wonderful time on the island of Mallorca.

Full of energy and anticipation, I arrived in Mallorca and was immediately welcomed by many animals, which filled my heart with endless joy. The days were filled with animal welfare programs from early in the morning until late at night, always in action for the animals that needed our help. My emotional world was flooded with various emotions during these days. I was shocked, I laughed, I was sad, deeply affected, touched but most of all the animals gave me an incredible amount of joy and love!

It has always fascinated me how these poor, partly tortured, souls have not lost faith in people. Now I was allowed to experience it myself and I was so very touched and fascinated how the animals can feel when you want to help them!

My absolute highlight during this time was rescuing a dog. The poor guy had been kept on a chain for a very long time, without food, without water, without a proper place in the shade or a cozy spot of any kind. Trapped in his loneliness between the main road and chicken droppings. Thanks to a call for help from a tourist we became aware of it and of course had to react immediately. The rescue operation was a complete success and I was able to experience gratitude in a way I never had before. My heart was beaming and the little one had conquered it in no time! But he did not only win my heart, but also that of many others. Today, the dog "Robin" is allowed to spend his life in a beautiful home and is cuddled and loved as he deserves!

Another highlight for me personally was coming home. No matter when, at what time or in what condition, there are always little animals waiting for you, who are infinitely happy about you. I became aware once again how much the little friends can give us and how valuable the mutual affection is, for the animals but also for us humans!

It was a wonderful experience and I am now even more proud to be part of the Animal Police team. I would like to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for the incredibly great work that our team does!

Thank you so much Farah for an unforgettable time!

Robine - Animal Police Association Robine 2 - Animal Police Association Farah und Robine - Animal Police Association Farah und Robine 2 - Animal Police Association

MONA AND COCO ARE LOOKING FOR A HOME

The two super sweet cats "Mona" (w) and "Coco" (m) are looking for a new place to live. In this newsletter we would like to help them to find a nice place where they are loved and can share their cuddles.
They are 4 months old, tested for all mediterranean diseases, chipped, vaccinated, dewormed and in best condition. The two siblings love to cuddle and be spoiled. Since they are already so used to each other, we are looking for adoptive parents who would take both of them together right away. Please help us to find a place for these two siblings and to give them a nice life. We and especially Mona and Coco are grateful for any help!

mona und coco - Animal Police Association mona und coco 3 - Animal Police Association mona und coco 2 - Animal Police Association

We are urgently looking for a new home for over 60 cats and 90 dogs! Please help us dear animal friends to find new homes for these poor souls, we thank you very much for your help!

NANA

nana - Animal Police AssociationThe dog Nana is also urgently looking for a new place to live. She has had such a terrible life that she now only longs for love. Therefore she loves people and especially children! Unfortunately, however, she does not get along well at all with other dogs or cats. Nana is in a super condition, healthwise everything was clarified and it goes her with her 7 years dazzlingly, plays and fools around very gladly!
Nana will be very happy to get a nice place to live with lots of love and cuddles!

MOM WITH 11 PUPPIES

Our dear Gaby has proven her huge heart for animals once again. A few weeks ago she took in a mother dog, which has now given birth to 11 puppies. She has taken care of all the dogs, fed them up and nursed them back to health. The 11 little ones are now about 9-10 weeks old, happy, lively and healthy and are urgently looking for a nice place to live, just like the 2-year-old mother. Gaby has given her best with all her heart and has done an incredible job! But now she would be very happy not only to be a dog nonna, but to be able to devote herself to her everyday life, the horses, once again. Animal Police would like to support the kind-hearted Gaby here and provide the happy dogs with a nice place to live!

mama mit kleinen - Animal Police Association kleiner hund - Animal Police Association kleine hunde - Animal Police Association

PREPARATION FOR THE WINTER

Animal Police would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all the donations of blankets, pillows, baskets and anything else that will keep our animals warm during the cold winter months! With your donations we will certainly be able to bring a lot of help and warmth during the cold months on the island of Mallorca. In this context, we would like to ask all animal lovers once again for support to help us collect so that we will be ready as soon as the cold arrives.

HELPERS WANTED

Besides her 100% job, our Farah dedicates herself completely to the animals of the island. From November on she will move into a small house with enough space to take in emergency cases. To this end, Animal Police now has many plans to provide a wonderful place for the animals. For support of any kind, whether in financial form, strong hands or simply as motivation, we are very grateful!

A BETTER LIFE FOR MANY ANIMALS

Animal Police was able to rescue many animals in September and then place them in beautiful homes. We are super happy and grateful how the team of Animal Police sticks together and functions as soon as an animal cries for help. This month the Association was able to help various dogs, cats, chickens and even two donkeys and ponies out of their miserable living conditions and provide a nicer existence.

We look forward to an exciting October, which is already upon us.

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

AUGUST 2021

NEW ARRIVALS PUPPY ALERT! This month there was a lot of noise at Finca Noah. The reason are our new puppies and young dogs. Seven little dogs, all of them on

read more "

JULY 2021

It was hot in July, also at Finca Noah. That's when you like to take a siesta. NEUANKÖMMLINGE JOHNBOY Johnboy is a small dachshund mix (according to our Manuela

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Patrick Elmer

SEPTEMBER 2019

EIN WEITERER MONAT VOLLER HERZENS-TATEN

Auch der Monat SEPTEMBER hat uns viel Leid, Freude, Liebe und Freundschaften beschert

ERLEBNISSE VON ROBINE

Als Gründungsmitglied von Animal Police Association wurde es für mich höchste Zeit, mal einige Tage am alltäglichen Geschehen von Animal Police teilzuhaben und so verbrachte ich eine wundervolle Zeit auf der Insel Mallorca.

Voller Tatendrang und Vorfreude kam ich auf Mallorca an und wurde gleich von ganz vielen Tieren willkommen geheissen, was mein Herz mit unendlich viel Freude erfüllte. Die Tage waren vom morgen früh bis spät in die Nacht gefüllt mit Tierschutz-Programm, stets im Einsatz für die Tiere, die unsere Hilfe brauchten. Meine Gefühlswelt wurde in diesen Tagen überflutet mit diversen Emotionen. Ich war erschüttert, habe gelacht, war traurig, zutiefst betroffen, gerührt aber vor allem haben mir die Tiere unglaublich viel Freude und Liebe geschenkt!

Schon immer hat es mich fasziniert, wie diese armen, zum Teil gequälten, Seelen das Vertrauen in die Menschen nicht verloren haben. Nun durfte ich es selbst erleben und ich war so sehr gerührt und fasziniert, wie die Tiere spüren können, wenn man ihnen helfen möchte!

Mein absolutes Highlight in dieser Zeit war die Rettung eines Hundes. Der arme Kerl wurde seit sehr langer Zeit an einer Kette festgehalten, ohne Futter, ohne Wasser, ohne richtigen Schattenplatz oder einem gemütlichen Plätzchen in irgendeiner Form. Gefangen in seiner Einsamkeit zwischen Hauptstrasse und Hühnerkot. Dank dem Hilferuf einer Touristin wurden wir darauf aufmerksam und mussten natürlich sofort reagieren. Die Rettungsaktion war ein voller Erfolg und ich durfte Dankbarkeit in einer Art und Weise erleben, wie noch nie zuvor. Mein Herz erstrahlte und der Kleine hatte dies im nu erobert! Doch er gewann nicht nur mein Herz, sondern auch das von vielen anderen. Heute darf der Hund «Robin» in einem wunderschönen Zuhause sein Leben verbringen und wird geknuddelt und geliebt, wie er es verdient hat!

Ein weiteres Highlight für mich persönlich war das nach Hause kommen. Egal wann, um welche Zeit oder in welchem Zustand, es warten immer Tierchen auf dich, die sich unendlich über dich freuen. Mir wurde wieder einmal bewusst, wie viel die kleinen Freunde uns geben können und wie wertvoll die gegenseitige Zuneigung ist, für die Tiere aber auch für uns Menschen!

Es war ein wunderschönes Erlebnis und ich bin nun umso mehr stolz, Teil des Animal Police Teams zu sein. Ich möchte mich bei allen von ganzem Herzen bedanken für die unglaublich grossartige Arbeit, die unser Team leistet!

Herzlichen Dank Farah für die unvergessliche Zeit!

MONA UND COCO SUCHEN EIN ZUHAUSE

Die beiden super süssen Katzen «Mona» (w) und «Coco» (m) suchen ein neues Lebensplätzchen. Im Rahmen dieses Newsletters möchten wir den beiden helfen, einen schönen Ort zu finden, wo sie geliebt werden und ihre Kuscheleinheiten teilen können.
Sie sind 4 Monate alt, auf alle Mittelmeerkrankheiten getestet, gechipt, geimpft, entwurmt und in bestem Zustand. Die beiden Geschwister lieben es zu kuscheln und verwöhnt zu werden. Da sie sich bereits so aneinander gewöhnt sind, suchen wir Adoptiveltern, die gleich beide zusammen aufnehmen würden. Bitte helft uns, den zwei Katzengeschwistern per sofort ein schönes Dasein zu ermöglichen und einen Platz zu finden. Wir und vor allem Mona und Coco sind um jede Hilfe dankbar!

Wir suchen für über 60 Katzen und 90 Hunde dringend ein neues Zuhause! Bitte helft uns liebe Tierfreunde, die armen Seelen zu vermitteln, wir bedanken uns ganz herzlichst für jede Mithilfe!

NANA

Die Hündin Nana sucht ebenfalls dringend einen neuen Platz zum Leben. Sie hat ein so schreckliches Leben hinter sich, dass sie sich nun nur noch nach Liebe sehnt. Daher liebt sie Menschen und vor allem Kinder! Leider kommt sie jedoch gar nicht gut mit anderen Hunden oder Katzen aus. Nana ist in einem super Zustand, gesundheitlich wurde alles abgeklärt und es geht ihr mit ihren 7 Jahren blendend, spielt und albert sehr gerne rum!
Nana wird sich riesig freuen, einen schönen Lebensplatz mit ganz viel Liebe und Streicheleinheiten zu erhalten!

MAMA MIT 11 WELPEN

Unsere liebe Gaby hat ihr riesen Herz für Tiere wieder einmal unter Beweis gestellt. Vor einigen Wochen hat sie eine Hunde-Mutter aufgenommen, welche mittlerweile 11 Welpen zur Welt gebracht hat. Sie hat für alle Hunde gesorgt, sie aufgepäppelt und gesund gepflegt. Die 11 Kleinen sind nun ca. 9-10 Wochen alt, fröhlich, munter und gesund und suchen dringend einen schönen Lebensplatz, genauso wie die 2-Jährige Mutter. Gaby hat von ganzem Herzen ihr Bestes gegeben und unglaubliches geleistet! Nun würde sie sich aber sehr darüber freuen, nicht nur Hunde-Nonna zu sein, sondern sich wieder einmal ihrem Alltag, den Pferden widmen zu können. Animal Police möchte die herzensgute Gaby hier unterstützen und den happy Hunden einen schönen Lebensplatz verschaffen!

VORBEREITUNG FÜR DEN WINTER

Animal Police bedankt sich von ganzem Herzen für alle Spenden an Decken, Kissen, Körbchen und alles, was unseren Tieren über die kalte Winterzeit warm geben wird! Mit euren Spenden werden wir bestimmt viel Hilfe und Wärme bringen können in den kalten Monaten auf der Insel Mallorca. In diesem Rahmen möchten wir aber alle Tierfreunde nochmals um Unterstützung bitten, uns beim Sammeln zu helfen, damit wir bereit sein werden, sobald die Kälte eintrifft.

HELFER GESUCHT

Unsere Farah widmet sich nebst ihrem 100% Job voll und ganz den Tieren der Insel. Ab November wird sie in ein kleines Häuschen ziehen mit genügend Platz, um Notfälle bei sich aufzunehmen. Zu diesem Zweck hat Animal Police nun viel vor, um den Tieren einen wunderschönen Platz einzurichten. Für Unterstützung jeglicher Art, ob in finanzieller Form, kräftigen Händen oder einfach als Motivation, sind wir sehr dankbar!

EIN SCHÖNERES LEBEN FÜR ZAHLREICHE TIERE

Animal Police konnte im September viele Tiere retten und anschliessend in ein schönes Zuhause vermitteln. Wir sind super froh darüber und dankbar, wie das Team von Animal Police zusammenhält und funktioniert, sobald ein Tierchen um Hilfe schreit. In diesem Monat konnte die Association diversen Hunden, Katzen, Hühnern und sogar zwei Eseln und Ponys aus ihrem miserablen Lebenszuständen helfen und ein schöneres Dasein verschaffen.

Wir freuen uns auf einen spannenden Oktober, welcher bereits vor der Tür steht.

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola


Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram

Newsletter

Verpasse keines unserer Projekte

Open chat
1
Hallo! Wie können wir helfen?
Powered by