MARCH 2019

PHOTO-2019-03-16-13-57-50

NEW RECEPTION POINT

Animal Police Association continues to make every effort in March to make the dream of our own sanctuary a reality. We fight for the right of the animals, to put an end to the cruel killing stations on Mallorca and to offer the animals a nice survival. With the necessary funding, Animal Police has the chance to set a milestone for wildlife on the island of Mallorca.

CROWD FUNDING

To get closer to our dream, we started a crowd funding at the end of this month. Thanks to our great partner focus internet, our project is shining in all its glory and will hopefully conquer many hearts of animal lovers.
The following link shows our heart project:
TO CROWDFUNDING

To support Animal Police, our project should be seen and shared by as many as possible. For any support that brings us closer to our goal, we are infinitely grateful!

RACKER FANCLUB

The Racker Fanclub is our hero! With a very generous donation Animal Police was able to make the milestone with a reception center in Mallorca realistic, because now we are a big step closer to our goal. We are very optimistic and full of drive to reach the last step as well and to bring the funding together.
A huge thank you from the bottom of my heart to the Racker Fanclub!

OUR CAVIAR

Our beautiful Caviar has captured the heart of a very loving family in Amsterdam. After months of care and good recovery at Animal Police, he was allowed to find a new home filled with love in Amsterdam this month. We wish the little charmer all the best in his new home and thank the Weinecke family from the bottom of our hearts.

PHOTO-2019-03-16-13-57-13 2 PHOTO-2019-03-16-13-52-56

THANK YOU MANUELA AND JANN RAPP

Thanks to our vet Jann Rapp and his wife Manuela from the small animal practice Rapp in Urdorf, Switzerland we were able to find wonderful homes in Switzerland for 5 cats and one dog this month.
Even our little cat named "Baby", which was at the rescue center SOS Animal for 3 years, we were allowed to give into loving hands. Baby is unfortunately not the most beautiful and also not the most trusting cat and a bit shy. But exactly this is one of our highlights. Because no matter if healthy, sick, beautiful or not so beautiful. Every animal deserves a safe home and lots of love. What makes a safe home and love, you can see in the video of Baby, because now our little friend is super trusting and likes to be stroked.
Many thanks for the mediation Jann and Manuela Rapp and all who take one of our animals to themselves and love.

THANKS BRIGO

We would also like to say a huge thank you to our club member BRIGO. She gave us an enormous donation this month and brings us one step closer to our dream of a sanctuary. It is wonderful how many animals we can help with her donation! Thank you Brigo!

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

AUGUST 2021

NEW ARRIVALS PUPPY ALERT! This month there was a lot of noise at Finca Noah. The reason are our new puppies and young dogs. Seven little dogs, all of them on

read more "

JULY 2021

It was hot in July, also at Finca Noah. That's when you like to take a siesta. NEUANKÖMMLINGE JOHNBOY Johnboy is a small dachshund mix (according to our Manuela

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Patrick Elmer

MÄRZ 2019

PHOTO-2019-03-16-13-57-50

NEUE AUFFANGSTELLE

Animal Police Association bemüht sich auch im März mit aller Kraft, den Traum einer eigenen Auffangstelle in die Realität umzusetzen. Wir kämpfen für das Recht der Tiere, darum, den grausamen Tötungsstationen auf Mallorca ein Ende zu setzen und den Tieren ein schönes Überleben zu bieten. Mit der notwendigen Finanzierung hat Animal Police die Chance, ein Meilenstein für die Tierwelt auf der Insel Mallorca zu setzen.

CROWD FUNDING

Um unserem Traum näher zu kommen, haben wir Ende dieses Monates ein Crowd Funding gestartet. Dank unseres tollen Partners focus internet strahlt unser Projekt in voller Pracht und erobert hoffentlich viele Herzen von Tierfreunden.
Folgender Link zeigt unser Herzensprojekt:
ZUM CROWDFUNDING

Um Animal Police zu unterstützen, sollte unser Projekt von möglichst vielen gesehen und geteilt werden. Für jegliche Unterstützung, die uns unserem Ziel näherbringt, sind wir unendlich dankbar!

RACKER FANCLUB

Der Racker Fanclub ist unser Held! Mit einer sehr grosszügigen Spende wurde es Animal Police ermöglicht, den Meilenstein mit einer Auffangstelle in Mallorca realistisch zu machen, denn nun sind wir unserem Ziel einen grossen Schritt näher. Wir sind sehr optimistisch und voller Tatendrang, den letzten Schritt auch noch zu erreichen und die Finanzierung zusammen zu bringen.
Ein riesiges Dankeschön aus tiefstem Herzen an den Racker Fanclub!

UNSER KAVIAR

Unser wunderschöner Kaviar hat das Herz einer sehr liebevollen Familie in Amsterdam erobert. Nach monatelangem Pflegen und guter Genesung bei Animal Police durfte er diesen Monat in Amsterdam ein neues, mit Liebe erfülltes Zuhause finden. Wir wünschen dem kleinen Charmeur alles Gute an seinem neuen Lebensplatz und bedanken uns von ganzem Herzen bei der Familie Weinecke.

PHOTO-2019-03-16-13-57-13 2 PHOTO-2019-03-16-13-52-56

DANKE MANUELA UND JANN RAPP

Dank unserem Tierarzt Jann Rapp und seiner Ehegattin Manuela von der Kleintierpraxis Rapp in Urdorf, Schweiz konnten wir diesen Monat für 5 Katzen und einen Hund ein wundervolles Zuhause in der Schweiz finden.
Sogar unsere kleine Katze namens „Baby“, welche seit 3 Jahren bei der Auffangstelle SOS Animal war, durften wir in liebevolle Hände geben. Baby ist leider nicht die schönste und auch nicht die zutraulichste Katze und etwas scheu. Aber genau dies gehört zu unseren Highlights. Denn egal, ob gesund, krank, schön oder weniger schön. Jedes Tierchen hat doch ein geborgenes Zuhause und viel Liebe verdient. Was ein geborgenes Zuhause und Liebe ausmacht, kann man im Video von Baby erkennen, denn jetzt ist unsere kleine Freundin super zutraulich und lässt sich sehr gerne auf Streicheleinheiten ein.
Herzlichen Dank für die Vermittlung Jann und Manuela Rapp und allen, welche eines unserer Tiere zu sich nehmen und lieben.

DANKE BRIGO

Ein riesen grosses Dankeschön möchten wir auch unserem Vereinsmitglied BRIGO widmen. Sie hat uns diesen Monat mit einer enorm grossen Spende beschenkt und bringt uns wieder einen Schritt näher zu unserem Traum einer Auffangstation. Es ist wunderschön, wie vielen Tieren wir mit ihrer Spende helfen können! Danke Brigo!

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola

Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Teilen auf facebook
Facebook
Teilen auf twitter
Twitter
Teilen auf linkedin
LinkedIn

TEILEN:

KATEGORIEN

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

MAI 2021

Wieder ein Monat in dem wir viel erlebt haben: schöne Situationen, traurige Momente, Empörung, Wut, Aussichtslosigkeit, Stärke und Leidenschaft.  NIMADie kleine Seele kam am Ende

weiterlesen »

APRIL 2021

Animal Police – Finca Noah – vom Anfang bis heute! Nach 15 Monaten Planung und Umplanung, schweisstreibender Arbeit, Stress, Unsicherheiten, Zweifeln, Tränen, Muskelkater, Überraschungen und

weiterlesen »

MÄRZ 2021

Ein schrecklicher, trauriger und ein unvergesslicher Monat März geht zu ENDE! Schaut liebe Tierfreunde die Puure Realität – Horror Bilder – schaut nicht weg! So

weiterlesen »

FEBRUAR 2021

Endlich haben wir es geschafft. Die Bauten auf der Finca Noah, das Tierparadies für gequälte und verlassen Tiere ist soweit fertiggestellt. Alle Tiere die auf

weiterlesen »

JANUAR 2021

Wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Animal Police ist gut ins 2021 gestartet und das Team ist gespannt und bereit die Herausforderung welche das neue Jahr

weiterlesen »

NOVEMBER & DEZEMBER 2020

Wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Als erstes möchte ich mich von ganzem Herzen dafür entschuldigen, dass ihr so lange auf den heutigen Newsletter warten musstet.

weiterlesen »

OKTOBER 2020

Diesen Monat wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Wow schon Oktober ….. wir uns dem Winter zu und die armen Tiere hier auf der Insel haben

weiterlesen »

SEPTEMBER 2020

Der lange September war ein Hightlight für uns Tierschützer Diesen Monat geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Leona unsere Seele auf 4 Pfoten Einen Alarm Anruf und

weiterlesen »