DECEMBER 2019

THANK YOU!

AN EXCITING YEAR

The Animal Police Association team looks back on an exciting year. We have had so many experiences together with our animals - beautiful as well as sad. We have learned a lot, laughed and cried, met many wonderful people and animal friends and made new friends. But above all, thanks to our community, we were able to help countless animals and help them to a brighter future and through this we were able to experience endless love and gratitude.

Here's a little photo spread from 2019:

WE WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS:

for every support, for every donation, every encouraging word, every helping hand and simply that you stand behind us and believe in Animal Police Association! Without you we would never have the means or the strength to do so much for the poor souls on the island of Mallorca - thank you so much!

WE LOOK FORWARD TO 2020

At the beginning of 2019, Animal Police was still in its infancy. We are incredibly proud of all we have already been able to accomplish for the animals and how much support we receive. We have been able to help so many animals, rescue them, nurse them back to health and place them in beautiful homes. But also in the society the association has already left a lasting impression and caused many people and animal owners to think differently and so slowly one knows us also on the island, completely under the slogan "not only talk, but do!", on it we are super proud. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the animal rights activists, animal lovers and animal protection organisations who work with us time and time again and give us mutual strength in our fight against animal suffering. We hope we will be able to change and improve much more in 2020. Finca Noah also deserves all our pride! First of all, we would like to thank the Racker Fan Club from the bottom of our hearts! The whole project would never have been possible if we hadn't received this incredibly generous donation and Racker Fanclub hadn't believed in us, Sincerest thanks! From a dream to reality in such a short time, unbelievable that we could at least make the beginning a reality. We thank you for every single donation, every helping hand and every motivating word! The new year 2020 can now come and we are ready with some places in our small emergency shelter to help even more animals!

Also in the new year, the Animal Police Team will continue to fight at full throttle for every poor animal soul on the island of Mallorca. We hope to achieve even more and are sure that together with you animal lovers, we will reach our goals.

DOG CAT MOUSE

Also the successful appearance on "Hundkatzemaus", where we gained enormous awareness, brought Animal Police a big step further. We thank VOX for this unique and great opportunity! We received a lot of feedback and calls for help, which we will definitely follow up on! And now we are really looking forward to the new season of "Adieu Home" on 3Plus, which already started and where Farah will be there with our association. we are super excited and hope you will also look in to get an impression of our work on the island.

The 3 episodes of Dog Cat Mouse can be viewed online on VOX:

- December 07, 2019, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
- December 14, 2019, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
- December 21, 2019, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

THANK YOU!

Thank you to just about everyone who has a heart for animals. "Animals connect," as Farah always likes to say, and 2019 has proven us that she is simply right!

Now we wish all a super great start into the new year and look forward to a year together with many successes for our animals.

Your Animal Police Team

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Roman Alder

DEZEMBER 2019

DAS JAHR 2019 BEI ANIMAL POLICE

.

EIN AUFREGENDES JAHR

Das Team von Animal Police Association blickt auf ein aufregendes Jahr zurück. Wir haben so viele Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen gesammelt, gemeinsam mit unseren Tieren – schöne sowie traurige. Wir haben viel gelernt, gelacht und geweint, durften viele wunderbare Menschen und Tierfreunde kennenlernen und Freundschaften schliessen. Vor allem aber, konnten wir, dank unserer Community, unzähligen Tiere helfen und zu einer schöneren Zukunft verhelfen und dadurch durften wir unendlich viel Liebe und Dankbarkeit erleben.

Hier eine kleine Bilderstrecke von 2019:

WIR MÖCHTEN VON GANZEM HERZEN DANKE SAGEN:

für jede Unterstützung, für jede Spende, jedes aufmunternde Wort, jede helfende Hand und einfach, dass ihr hinter uns steht und an Animal Police Association glaubt! Ohne euch hätten wir nie die Mittel oder die Kraft dazu, so viel zu leisten für die armen Seelen auf der Insel Mallorca – herzlichsten Dank!

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF 2020

Anfang des Jahres 2019 befand sich Animal Police noch in den Startlöchern. Wir sind unglaublich stolz darauf, was wir bereits alles für die Tiere erreichen konnten und wieviel Unterstützung wir erhalten. Wir durften so vielen Tieren helfen, sie retten, gesund pflegen und in ein schönes Zuhause vermitteln. Aber auch in der Gesellschaft hat die Association bereits einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen und viele Menschen und Tierhalter zum anders denken veranlasst und so langsam kennt man uns auch auf der Insel, ganz unter dem Motto «nicht nur reden, sondern machen!», darauf sind wir super stolz. An dieser Stelle bedanken wir uns auch bei allen Tierschützern, Tierfreunden und Tierschutzprganisationen, welche immer wieder mit uns zusammenarbeiten und uns gegenseitige Kraft geben im Kampf gegen das Leid der Tiere. Wir hoffen, wir werden noch viel mehr ändern und verbessern können im Jahr 2020. Auch die Finca Noah verdient unseren ganzen Stolz! Als erstes möchten wir uns hier beim Racker-Fanclub aus tiefstem Herzen bedanken! Das ganze Projekt wäre niemals möglich gewesen, wenn wir nicht diese unglaublich grosszügige Spende erhalten hätten und Racker-Fanclub nicht an uns geglaubt hätte, HERZLCIHSTEN DANK! Von einem Traum zur Realität in so kurzer Zeit, unglaublich, dass wir zumindest den Anfang verwirklichen konnten. Wir bedanken uns für jede einzelne Spende, jede Helfende Hand und jedes motivierende Wort! Das neue Jahr 2020 kann nun kommen und wir sind mit einigen Plätzen in unserer kleinen Notauffangstelle bereit, noch mehr Tieren zu helfen!

Auch im neuen Jahr wird das Animal Police Team mit Vollgas weiter kämpfen für jede arme Tierseele auf der Insel Mallorca. Wir hoffen, noch mehr bewirken zu können und sind uns sicher, dass wir gemeinsam mit euch Tierfreunden, unsere Ziele erreichen werden.

HUNDKATZEMAUS

Auch der erfolgreiche Auftritt bei «Hundkatzemaus», wo wir enorm an Bekanntheit gewonnen haben, brachte Animal Police einen grossen Schritt weiter. Wir bedanken uns bei VOX für diese einmalige und grossartige Chance! Wir erhalten zahlreiche Feedback und Hilferufe, welche wir ganz bestimmt allen nachgehen werden! Und nun freuen wir uns riesig auf die neue Staffel von «Adieu Heimat» auf 3Plus, welche bereits startete und wo Farah mit unserer Association dabei sein wird. wir sind super gespannt und hoffen, ihr werdet ebenfalls reinschauen, um euch einen Eindruck über unsere Arbeit auf der Insel zu verschaffen.

Die 3 Folgen von Hundkatzemaus können auf VOX online angesehen werden:

– 07. Dezember 2019, 18.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr
– 14. Dezember 2019, 18.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr
– 21. Dezember 2019, 18.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr

DANKE!

Wir bedanken uns bei einfach jedem, der ein Herz für Tiere hat. «Tiere verbinden», wie Farah es immer gerne sagt und das Jahr 2019 hat uns bewiesen, dass sie damit einfach nur Recht hat!

Nun wüschen wir allen einen super tollen Start ins neue Jahr und freuen uns auf ein gemeinsames Jahr mit vielen Erfolgen für unsere Tiere.

Euer Animal Police Team

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola


Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Newsletter

Verpasse keines unserer Projekte