NOVEMBER 2019

CASH AND CARRY HAVE A HOME

cash and carry 1 - Animal Police Association cash and carry 2 - Animal Police Association cash and carry 3 - Animal Police Association
The two siblings Cash and Carry were finally allowed to go to a new home in Münster in Germany. After enjoying their new start at Farah's home for a few months, the two cats have found a wonderful and loving place to live. The Animal Police team is so happy that the two of them were allowed to go to their new home together and can continue to play, romp around and enjoy their cuddles together. It was especially important to us that these two didn't have to go their separate ways, as they had been together since birth and get along so well. We are super proud that we could make this possible for both of them and thank from the bottom of our hearts the adaptive mother Katrin for giving Cash and Carry such a wonderful life!

FINCA NOAH

finca noah 3 - Animal Police Association finca noah 2 - Animal Police Association
We are getting closer and closer to the animal paradise and the construction is in full swing. Some kennels and enclosures are already in place. However, the storm that is currently raging in Mallorca has thrown a spanner in the works and we are unfortunately not yet as far as we had planned. However, the team is not giving up and continues to work to give the rescued animals a wonderful transition and a great start into their new life. We would like to thank from the bottom of our hearts all the helpers and strong hands. Without you, none of this would be possible and the animals will be infinitely grateful and happy. This, in our opinion, is the most beautiful gift.

HELPING HANDS

In November, Karin and Eugenio Amendola visited Animal Police. They were on the road for a week together with Farah and helped wherever they could. This was a great enrichment for our Finca Noah and of course also for the team of Animal Police and all the animals, which got an extra stroke.
We would like to thank them from the bottom of our hearts for their help, energy, strong hands, loving cuddles and simply for thinking of Animal Police and the animals on their holidays and flying to the island to put their heart and soul into supporting the association as well as for the generous donation.

STORMS IN MALLORCA

Animal Police is planning a big rescue operation for all the poor animals that have no shelter during these storms. On the island of Mallorca there are countless animals that have no chance of finding a safe or protected place in a bad situation. Animal Police cannot and will not accept this, which is why we are planning a huge rescue operation to help all these poor souls. We need all the help we can get, no matter how small, as our financial resources are unfortunately insufficient. We ask you from the bottom of our hearts, dear animal friends, to help us to change something, to make clear to the animal owners and the population how it stands around the animals and to help them out of their helpless situation. No living creature deserves to be exposed to such circumstances without a chance. The whole rescue operation will cost the association about 16'000 Euro. Without donations we can not make this rescue possible and we, but especially the poor animals are incredibly grateful for any support.

CHRISTMAS PRESENTS FOR A GOOD CAUSE

Animal Police has your gift idea for all animal lovers. Support our animal welfare organization in the name of your loved ones. We will gladly send you a diploma and a small gift for any donation, wrapped as a Christmas present. You are welcome to make a donation via our homepage and send it in an email to [email protected] Please add in the name of whom you donated and where you can send the gift. We are incredibly grateful for every donation, no matter how small, with which we can help the animals out of their misery.

ANIMAL POLICE ON VOX

Now the time has come and the first deeds of Aninal Police will be shown on TV. In the series Hundkatzemaus on VOX some deeds of the heart will be shown and our fans finally have the opportunity to get a real impression of the countless rescue operations. The episodes will be broadcasted on the following dates:
- December 07, 2019, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
- December 14, 2019, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
- December 21, 2019, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
We hope that some of you will look in and that the conditions of animal husbandry on the island of Mallorca will leave a drastic impression and this will cause even more to continue to fight full throttle for the right of animals! Animal Police will not give up!

VOX - Dog Cat Mouse

VOLUNTEERS

Volunteers are always welcome at Animal Police. You are very welcome to join us for six days and stay at Finca Noah. For the accommodation we take a donation of 650 euros. Volunteers in pairs pay a donation of one thousand euros for six days. Volunteering with us is an unforgettable experience and the gratitude of the animals leaves a big place in the hearts of our volunteers and guests. We are looking forward to every volunteer and animal lover.

URGENTLY LOOKING FOR FOSTER HOMES

Dear animal friends, once again we are dependent on your support. We desperately need help with placement for the rescued animals. Animal Police can only rescue and take in as many animals as there are foster homes or places to live. For each mediation or also each reference we are still so grateful. We are looking for foster homes in Switzerland but also in Germany and Austria.

We are looking forward to the Christmas season and do our utmost to ensure that as few animals as possible have to freeze lonely outside and will do our utmost to achieve this in December.

We wish you all a merry and wonderful holiday season with your loved ones and animals at home and a great new year. Animal Police is ready for 2020 and has set itself many goals to achieve.

Your Animal Police Team

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Roman Alder

NOVEMBER 2019

EIN WEITERER MONAT VOLLER HERZENS-TATEN

Als erstes möchten wir uns vielmals für die Verspätung entschuldigen! Der November war ein sehr aktiver Monat und nun sind wir mitten in der besinnlichen Adventszeit.

.

CASH UND CARRY HABEN EIN ZUHAUSE


Die beiden Geschwister Cash und Carry durften nun endlich in ein neues Zuhause in Münster in Deutschland. Nachdem die beiden Katzen ihr Neustart für einige Monate bei Farah zuhause geniessen durften, haben sie einen wunderschönen und liebevollen Lebensplatz gefunden. Das Team von Animal Police ist so froh darüber, dass die beiden gemeinsam in ihr neues Zuhause durften und weiterhin gemeinsam spielen, rumtollen und ihre Kuscheleinheiten geniessen können. Es war uns besonders wichtig, dass die beiden keine getrennten Wege gehen müssen, da sie seit ihrer Geburt zusammen waren und sich so gut verstehen. Wir sind super stolz, dass wir dies für die beiden ermöglichen konnten und bedanken und von ganzem Herzen bei der Adaptiv-Mutter Katrin, dass sie Cash und Carry ein so wunderschönes Leben ermöglicht!

FINCA NOAH


Wir kommen dem Tierparadies immer näher und die Bauten sind in vollem Gange. Einige Zwinger und Gehege stehen bereits. Das Unwetter, das zurzeit auf Mallorca wütet, hat uns jedoch einen Strich durch die Rechnung gezogen und wir sind leider noch nicht soweit, wie es geplant war. Das Team gibt jedoch nicht auf und arbeitet weiter dafür, den geretteten Tierchen einen wunderschönen Übergang und einen tollen Start in ihr neues Leben zu bescheren. Wir bedanken uns von ganzem Herzen bei allen Helfern und kräftigen Händen. Ohne euch wäre dies alles nicht möglich und die Tiere werden unendlich dankbar und glücklich sein. Dies, ist unserer Meinung nach, das schönste Geschenk.

HELFENDE HÄNDE

Im November waren Karin und Eugenio Amendola zu Besuch bei Animal Police. Sie waren eine Woche lang zusammen mit Farah unterwegs und haben geholfen, wo auch immer sie konnten. Für unsere Finca Noah war dies eine grosse Bereicherung und natürlich auch für das Team von Animal Police und all die Tiere, welche eine zusätzliche Streicheleinheit erhielten.
Wir bedanken uns bei den beiden von ganzem Herzen für ihre Hilfe, Tatkraft, starken Hände, liebevollen Kuscheleinheiten und einfach, dass sie an ihren Ferientagen an Animal Police und die Tiere dachten und auf die Insel flogen, um ihr Herzblut in die Unterstützung in den Verein fliessen zu lassen sowie für die grosszügige Spende.

UNWETTER AUF MALLORCA

Animal Police plant eine grosse Rettungsaktion für alle armen Tiere, welche keinen Unterschlupf haben während diesen Unwettern. Auf der Insel Mallorca gibt es unzählige Tiere, welche in einer schlechten Haltung keine Chance auf ein geborgenes oder geschütztes Plätzchen haben. Animal Police kann und will dies so nicht hinnehmen, weshalb wir eine riesige Rettungsaktion planen, um all den armen Seelen zu helfen. Hierfür brauchen wir jede noch so kleine Unterstützung, da unsere finanziellen Mittel leider nicht ausreichen. Wir bitten euch von ganzem Herzen, liebe Tierfreunde, helft uns dabei, etwas zu ändern, den Tierbesitzern und der Bevölkerung klar zu machen, wie es um die Tiere steht und diese aus ihrer hilflosen Lage zu helfen. Kein Lebewesen hat es verdient, solchen Umständen chancenlos ausgesetzt zu sein. Die ganze Rettungsaktion wird den Verein ca. 16’000 Euro kosten. Ohne Spenden können wir diese Rettungsaktion leider nicht möglich machen und wir, aber vor allem die armen Tiere sind um jede Unterstützung unglaublich dankbar.

WEIHNACHTSGESCHENKE FÜR EINEN GUTEN ZWECK

Animal Police hat eure Geschenkidee für alle Tierfreunde. Unterstützt unsere Tierschutzorganisation im Namen eurer Liebsten. Gerne werden wir euch ein Diplom und ein kleines Geschenk zukommen lassen für eine beliebige Spende, verpackt als Weihnachtsgeschenk. Gerne kann man über unsere Homepage eine Spende auslösen und in einer Email an robine@animalpolice.ch anfügen, im Namen von wem gespendet wurde und wohin man das Geschenk senden darf. Wir sind unglaublich dankbar für jede noch so kleine Spende, mit welcher wir den Tieren aus ihrem Elend helfen dürfen.

ANIMAL POLICE BEI VOX

Nun ist es soweit und die ersten Taten von Aninal Police werden im Fernsehen ausgestrahlt. Bei der Serie Hundkatzemaus auf VOX werden einige Herzenstaten gezeigt und unsere Fans haben endlich die Möglichkeit, einen richtigen Eindruck von den unzähligen Rettungsaktionen zu erlangen. Die folgen werden an folgenden Daten ausgestrahlt:
– 07. Dezember 2019, 18.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr
– 14. Dezember 2019, 18.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr
– 21. Dezember 2019, 18.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr
Wir hoffen, dass einige von euch reinschauen werden und dass die Zustände der Tierhaltung auf der Insel Mallorca einen einschneidenden Eindruck hinterlassen und dies noch mehr bewirkt, um weiter mit Vollgas für das Recht der Tiere zu kämpfen! Animal Police wird nicht aufgeben!

VOX – Hund Katze Maus

VOLUNTEERS

Freiwillige Helfer sind jederzeit willkommen bei Animal Police. Sehr gerne kann man uns für sechs Tage lang begleiten und auf der Finca Noah wohnen. Für die Unterkunft nehmen wir eine Spende von 650 Euro. Volunteers zu zweit bezahlen eine Spende von tausend Euro für sechs Tage. Der Einsatz bei uns ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und die Dankbarkeit der Tiere hinterlässt unseren Volunteers und Gästen einen grossen Platz in ihren Herzen. Wir freuen uns riesig auf jeden Helfer und Tierfreund.

DRINGEND PFLEGESTELLEN GESUCHT

Liebe Tierfreunde, erneut sind wir auf eure Unterstützung angewiesen. Wir brauchen unbedingt Hilfe bei der Vermittlung für die geretteten Tiere. Animal Police kann nur so viele Tiere retten und aufnehmen, wie es Pflegestellen oder Lebensplätze gibt. Für jede Vermittlung oder auch jeden Hinweis sind wir noch so dankbar. Pflegestellen gesucht in der Schweiz aber auch in Deutschland und Österreich.

Wir freuen uns auf die Weihnachtszeit und geben alles dafür, dass so wenige Tiere wie nur möglich draussen einsam frieren müssen und werden uns vor allem dafür einsetzen im Dezember.

Wir wünschen allen von ganzem Herzen eine besinnliche und wunderschöne Weihnachtszeit mit euren Liebsten Menschen und Tierchen Zuhause und einen tollen Rutsch ins neue Jahr. Animal Police ist ready für 2020 und hat sich ganz viele Ziele gesetzt, welche es zu erreichen gilt.

Euer Animal Police Team

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola


Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram

Newsletter

Verpasse keines unserer Projekte

Open chat
1
Hallo! Wie können wir helfen?
Powered by