JANUARY 2020

January was an exciting and great start into the new year 2020. We laughed a lot, cried a lot, were happy and were shaken. However, we are holding on to the beautiful moments with the animals and are happy to be able to tell you about them.

THANKS TO ALL DONORS

First of all, we would like to thank all our donors from the bottom of our hearts! You make it possible for us to continue to do so much for the poor animals on the island of Mallorca, to help, to do good and to bring joy. We are incredibly happy about what we can experience together with the animals and how much joy we can give only thanks to your donations!

The Animal Police team would be incredibly happy about a visit to Finca Noah! Our doors are always open for animal lovers and our little friends will be very happy about some cuddles!

ANIMAL HOLIDAYS

Attention animal lovers!
Animal Police is pleased to announce that from the new year we can offer an animal holiday volunteering package at Finca Noah. Experience our heartfelt deeds live and support the association to do even more good for the animals on Mallorca. Experience the endless gratitude of the animals, which is probably the most beautiful thing for every animal lover!

You can find more detailed information on our homepage:
https://animalpoliceassociation.com/volunteers/

NEW RESIDENTS AT FINCA NOAH

In January, three horses Linda, Nebraska and One&Only were allowed to move in at Finca Noah. The three were taken over nine years ago by a family from serious circumstances, where they only found a place under the open sky. In this situation they were exposed to all kinds of weather, be it blazing heat or torrential rain. Now the three of them were allowed to move into the new stables of Finca Noah and they feel "pudelwohl". However, when they arrived they were quite thin. Linda had to suffer even more due to a torn vagina. Fortunately, Animal Police had the funds and expertise to treat poor Linda. Now she is back home at Finca Noah and doing much better. Thanks to the donations we received, we were able to nurse Linda back to health to a happy horse and she gets to enjoy a roof over her head for the first time together with Nebraska and One&Only.

linda horse - Animal Police Associationlinda horse 2 - Animal Police Association

OFFSPRING AND LOTS OF ACTION

The Animal Police team was able to rescue a mother dog and her cubs. Tragically, two of the original eight puppies had already been sold, which is much too early at under 4 weeks! One puppy died on the spot and another one was allowed to stay with Marlen, who cares intensively for the boy, as it has to suffer from completely broken hind legs.

Now the mother and the five puppies animate the Finca Noah and fill it with endless fun, joy and action. But the six dogs are now looking for a new home to spend their lives. Marlon, Madonna, Marilin, Mozart and Monserat as well as their mother L'unica are Pastor Mallorquin, all healthy and super happy and trusting characters. We are happy about any interest in the sweet dogs.

ADIEU HOME

Since the new season of Adieu Heimat aired on 3Plus, Animal Police has become a whole lot better known. We are infinitely proud that we can make a much bigger impact with this great opportunity and thank 3Plus from the bottom of our hearts!

The season will be on TV a few more times, and if you'd like to follow Farah's heartfelt acts live, we appreciate every single viewer every Thursday night.

Now we have already started the month of February and are looking forward to an exciting and successful time in the coming weeks!

Your Animal Police Team

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Roman Alder

JANUAR 2020

Der Januar war ein aufregender und toller Start ins neue Jahr 2020. Wir haben viel gelacht, geweint, uns gefreut und waren erschüttert. Wir halten jedoch an den schönen Momenten mit den Tieren fest und freuen uns, euch darüber erzählen zu dürfen.

DANKE AN ALLE SPENDER

Als erstes möchten wir uns von ganzem Herzen bei all unseren Spendern bedanken! Ihr ermöglicht es uns, weiterhin so viel für die armen Tiere auf der Insel Mallorca zu bewirken, zu helfen, Gutes zu tun und Freude zu bereiten. Wir sind unglaublich froh darüber, was wir alles gemeinsam mit den Tieren erleben dürfen und wie viel Freude wir nur dank euren Spenden schenken dürfen!

Das Team von Animal Police würde sich unglaublich über Besuch auf der Finca Noah freuen! Unsere Türen stehen stets offen für Tierfreunde und unsere kleinen Freunde werden sich riesig über einige Kuscheleinheiten freuen!

TIERISCHE FERIEN

Tierfreunde aufgepasst!
Animal Police freut sich zu verkünden, dass wir ab dem neuen Jahr ein tierisches Ferien-Volunteering-Package auf der Finca Noah anbieten können. Erlebe unsere Herzenstaten live und unterstütze den Verein, noch mehr Gutes zu tun für die Tiere auf Mallorca. Erlebe dabei die unendliche Dankbarkeit der Tiere, was wohl für jeden Tierliebhaber das allerschönste bedeutet!

Genauere Informationen findet ihr unter auf unserer Homepage:
https://animalpoliceassociation.com/volunteers/

NEUE BEWOHNER AUF DER FINCA NOAH

Im Januar durften drei Pferde Linda, Nebraska und One&Only auf der Finca Noah einziehen. Die drei wurden vor neun Jahren von einer Familie aus ernsten Verhältnissen übernommen, wo sie jedoch nur ein Plätzchen unter freiem Himmel fanden. In dieser Situation waren sie jedem Wetter ausgesetzt, ob pralle Hitze oder stürmender Regen. Nun durften die drei in die neuen Stallungen der Finca Noah umziehen und fühlen sich bereit «pudelwohl». Als sie bei uns ankamen, waren sie jedoch ziemlich dünn. Linda musste noch mehr leiden aufgrund einer aufgerissenen Vagina. Glücklicherweise hatte Animal Police die notwendigen finanziellen Mittel und Fachkenntnisse, um die arme Linda zu behandeln. Nun ist sie wieder Zuhause auf der Finca Noah und es geht ihr bereits viel besser. Dank den erhaltenen Spenden durften wir Linda zu einem glücklichen Pferd gesund pflegen und sie darf gemeinsam mit Nebraska und One&Only zum ersten Mal ein Dach über dem Kopf geniessen.

NACHWUCHS UND VIEL ACTION

Das Animal Police Team konnte eine Mutter-Hündin mit ihren Jungen retten. Tragischer Weise wurden zwei der ursprünglich acht Welpen bereits zuvor verkauft, was mit unter 4 Wochen viel zu früh ist! Ein Welpe starb bereits noch vor Ort und ein anderer durfte zu Marlen, welche sich intensiv um das Junge kümmert, da es ganz kaputte Hinterbeinchen erleiden muss.

Nun beleben die Mutter und die fünf Welpen die Finca Noah und erfüllen diese mit unendlich viel Spass, Freude und Action. Die sechs Hunde suchen nun aber ein neues Zuhause, um ihr Leben zu verbringen. Marlon, Madonna, Marilin, Mozart und Monserat sowie ihre Mutter L’unica sind Pastor Mallorquin, allesamt gesund und super fröhliche und zutrauliche Charaktere. Wir freuen uns über jedes Interesse an den süssen Hunden.

ADIEU HEIMAT

Seit die neue Staffel von Adieu Heimat auf 3Plus ausgestrahlt wird, ist Animal Police ein ganzes Stück bekannter geworden. Wir sind unendlich stolz darauf, dass wir mit dieser grossartigen Chance noch viel mehr bewirken können und bedanken und aus tiefstem Herzen bei 3Plus!

Die Staffel wird noch einige Male im Fernsehen laufen und wenn ihr die Herzenstaten von Farah live mitverfolgen möchtet, freuen wir uns über jeden einzelnen Zuschauer jeweils am Donnerstagabend.

Nun sind wir bereits in den Monat Februar gestartet und freuen uns auf eine aufregende und erfolgreiche Zeit in den nächsten Wochen!

Euer Animal Police Team

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola

Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Teilen auf facebook
Facebook
Teilen auf linkedin
LinkedIn
Teilen auf twitter
Twitter
Teilen auf whatsapp
WhatsApp

TEILEN:

KATEGORIEN

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

AUGUST 2021

NEUANKÖMMLINGE WELPENALARM! Diesen Monat rappelte es gehörig auf der Finca Noah. Der Grund sind unsere neuen Welpen und Junghunde. Sieben kleine Hunde, die alle auf

weiterlesen »

JULI 2021

Es war heiss im Juli, auch auf der Finca Noah. Da macht man gerne Siesta.  NEUANKÖMMLINGE JOHNBOY Johnboy ist ein kleiner Dackel-Mix (laut unserer Manuela

weiterlesen »

JUNI 2021

NEUANKÖMMLINGE RUBINA mit den Kätzchen ONIX und SAPHIR Rubina, die herzige, kleine Podenco-Hündin, ist etwa 2½ Jahre alt, 37 cm gross und wiegt 7 Kilo.

weiterlesen »

MAI 2021

Wieder ein Monat in dem wir viel erlebt haben: schöne Situationen, traurige Momente, Empörung, Wut, Aussichtslosigkeit, Stärke und Leidenschaft.  NIMADie kleine Seele kam am Ende

weiterlesen »