JUNE 2019

Animal Police Party11

OUR ANIMALS

Of course we helped many poor creatures this month too, rescued them, took them in, nursed them back to health and placed them in a lovely new home with lots of love. 

For the month of June alone, the veterinary care, the boarding, the lawyer's fees and the redemption sums have cost us an amount in the amount of approx. 3'500 Euro. Of course, the work of the Animal Police Team is neither charged nor remunerated here and for this we would like to thank our team once again! You are all the hammer and we are glad to know such a strong team behind us! 

We would like to share these costs with you to show you what one month alone costs us. And this can only be implemented thanks to our donors, for which we would like to thank again from the bottom of our hearts. 

ANIMAL POLICE IN THE SWISS ILLUSTRATED

In June 2019, Animal Police had the honor of gaining a very large presence in the magazine "Schweizer Illustrierte" in a four-page article about Farah de Tomi. 

The article is about Farah's determination to help the poor, suffering animals on Mallorca as well as the foundation and heartfelt actions of the Animal Police Team and especially about the planning of the "Finca Noah" based on the model of the "Gut Aiderbichel" in Austria. 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Schweizer Illustrierte and the head of entertainment Karin El Mais from the bottom of our hearts for this great opportunity and the strength it gives us! As a result of the article, we have already received several donations and compliments, for which we are infinitely grateful. Through the support of the media, many suffering animals are given the chance to have a better life. Animal Police is super happy about this great article! 

ARTICLE IN THE SWISS ILLUSTRATED

THANKS MONA

In June we received not only a generous donation from Mona, but something priceless: beautiful words! Thank you so much dear Mona for your letter, which motivates us so much, strengthens us and gives us the necessary power to continue! You are a wonderful gift for the whole animal world. We, and especially the animals all over the world are grateful to you. Not only for your donation, but also for your commitment and your big heart, THANK YOU!

"Dear Farah de Tomi, in SI I read your post and now I am a fan of yours. Super there are such animal-loving people like you. Thank you very much that you help the troubled animals on Mallorca. There should be a "Farah" in every country, unfortunately this would be urgently necessary. With the motorcycle I have already been in many countries and see again and again plagued and under-supplied animals, if I can I speak to the people and try to convey that animals feel fear and pain and do not deserve to suffer, but often I meet with rejection and ignorance coupled with lack of understanding............ I have often cried on my travels, I see animals suffering the tears come immediately and I am infinitely sad. No animal deserves to suffer, they are so pure and innocent. I myself have 3 cats and for many years I had my own horses. But I didn't have the time and since 4 years I don't have a horse anymore, but I would never give my cats away, they enjoy a dream life with me and my husband as they deserve it. I will gladly make small donations in the future to support you, I wish you good luck with the realization of the "Finca Noah". God bless you, all the love and good I wish you.

Best regards" - Mona

OUR ANIMAL FRIENDS

Also in June we were able to make super nice acquaintances with many incredibly great animal friends. In the meantime, we are a whole group of animal protectors on Mallorca, who give their humanly possible day and night to help every little, poor soul. 

At this point we would like to thank from the bottom of our hearts TANNE thank you! Our fir always shows tireless commitment and is ready for action at any time, day or night, when an animal cries out for help. 

Through our Alessandra we were able to meet three more wonderful people and add them to our team: 

To our dear SILVIE we express our deepest gratitude and respect. For Farah she is "the angel of the island". She already has over a hundred animals at home and has been on the beautiful island of Mallorca for over 20 years and has pledged her life to animal welfare there. 

Also we were allowed the dear VERENA and SUSANNE get to know. Verena has dedicated herself to a huge task: she takes care of the shelter of her unfortunately deceased friend. Verena actually lives in Germany and flies back and forth every week to continue running the shelter together with Susanne with so much enthusiasm, power and joy! It is so wonderful to know such people by your side and to give each other strength. 

GABY has also been on the island of Mallorca for many years and owns a riding stable near Palma. She is a very down-to-earth power woman who always offers us support at any time and for that we, and especially Farah, are infinitely grateful! 

Also MARLENE has been on the island for many years and looks after the whole area in the east of the island (Cala Millor) to rescue animals. She too has taken in over a hundred animals at home and she too is always available for any questions or assistance for Animal Police and for that we are grateful from the bottom of our hearts! 

Farah would like to say that she doesn't want to miss any of these people in her life anymore and knowing that she is not alone gives her so much strength and joy. There is only one motto for all of us: "together we are strong" and we all fight together for the same thing, for the right of the animals! 

URGENTLY NEEDED HELP

In the meantime, our team also includes the lovely Jenny. Jenny has been on the road for animal welfare for several years and has her own animal welfare organization. Animal Police would like to thank JENNY for your commitment to the animals on Mallorca and the cooperation with Animal Police! 

This month Jenny proved how big her heart is for animals. Together with Animal Police we have rescued two very poor dogs from deplorable conditions. These two Galgos, Ella and Elsa, are in such a bad condition and mentally destroyed that they can no longer be placed. When the dogs were found, they were full of fleas and ticks, were so emaciated and sick that it tears your heart apart. In this time of need, Jenny offered to take them in, along with the 13 dogs she had already rescued, and give them another peaceful life. This is an incredible heroic act for Animal Police and touches us deeply. 

For her generosity, we would like to commit to supporting Jenny! The two Galgos urgently need help in the form of a sponsorship! A sponsorship for one of the two dogs is offered for 50 Euro per month and we are incredibly grateful if someone would support Jenny's heroic deed!

OUR TROI

A few days ago Animal Police received a wonderful message from our "Troi", who was allowed to go to a loving new home in Switzerland a few weeks ago. Our hearts are warming up and we are overjoyed for our friend Troi that he feels so comfortable in his loving home and that he is doing well again!

Sincere THANK YOU to Regina for this wonderful place to live and love for Troi! 

"Dear Farah. It's super great in Zwillikon!!! Imagine, I got a soft bed. I guard it like the apple of my eye. I even try to play with my little pubescent brother Ati. Unfortunately, my adoptive mom is trying to teach me sit and down. What good is that? But I do what I want anyway. I already have her really well under control. I don't want to have anything to do with strangers, she doesn't want to get that. I have to give her a little more time... 
Many dear greetings, also from Regina. 

Your friend doggie " Troi

FINCA NOAH

We are still fighting for our big dream of our own "Gut Aiderbichel" in the form of our Finca Noah. To make our dream come true, we have already found the perfect piece of land. Unfortunately we are still lacking the necessary funding but we are not giving up on collecting donations to be able to create a paradise for the poor animals. If we reach our goal, it will finally have an end to the suffering of the animals on Mallorca. 

We are infinitely grateful for any support! Together we are always stronger! 

HOMEPAGE - ADOPTION RELEASE

Since June Animal Police has created a new opportunity for suffering animals. On our homepage under ADOPTIONS you have now the possibility to give your animal free for adoption, which urgently needs a new place to live. Every visitor of the homepage can place his/her own ad with us.
What we do not support are breeders or organizations that want to earn money through the animals, such requests will of course be blocked directly on the site. We wish that this platform becomes a very big portal to save animals all over the world. For each animal mediated through our homepage, 10 Euros will flow into the donation coffers of Animal Police, in order to help further animals. 

Animal Police is already looking forward to reporting the latest news to you hopefully on time at the end of July.

For updates in between, our social media channels always provide information, pictures as well as videos. We'd love for you to follow us there, too.

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

SHARE:

CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

AUGUST 2021

NEW ARRIVALS PUPPY ALERT! This month there was a lot of noise at Finca Noah. The reason are our new puppies and young dogs. Seven little dogs, all of them on

read more "

JULY 2021

It was hot in July, also at Finca Noah. There one makes with pleasure siesta. NEUANKÖMMLINGE JOHNBOY Johnboy is a small dachshund mix (according to our Manuela

read more "

JUNE 2021

NEUANKÖMMLINGE RUBINA with kittens ONIX and SAPHIR Rubina, the sweet little Podenco bitch, is about 2½ years old, 37 cm tall and weighs 7 kilos.

read more "

MAY 2021

Another month in which we have experienced a lot: beautiful situations, sad moments, indignation, anger, hopelessness, strength and passion. NIMADie little soul came at the end

read more "

APRIL 2021

Animal Police - Finca Noah - from the beginning until today! After 15 months of planning and rescheduling, sweaty work, stress, insecurities, doubts, tears, sore muscles, surprises and

read more "

JUNI 2019

EIN WEITERER MONAT VOLLER HERZENS-TATEN

Auch der Monat JUNI hat uns viel Leid, Freude, Liebe und Freundschaften beschert

Als Erstes entschuldigen wir uns für die Verspätung des Newsletters! Aber wie sagt man so schön; besser spät, als nie!

UNSERE TIERE

Natürlich haben wir auch diesen Monat vielen armen Wesen geholfen, sie gerettet, aufgenommen, gesund gepflegt und an ein schönes neues Zuhause mit viel Liebe vermittelt. 

Allein für den Monat Juni hat uns die tierärztliche Versorgung, die Verpflegung, die Anwaltskosten und die Ablösesummen einen Betrag in der Höhe von ca. 3’500 Euro gekostet. Natürlich wird die Arbeit des Animal Police Teams hier weder berechnet, noch vergütet und dafür möchten wir uns bei unserem Team wieder einmal in aller Form bedanken! Ihr seid alle der Hammer und wir sind froh, ein so starkes Team hinter uns zu wissen! 

Wir möchten diese Kosten euch einfach mal mitteilen, um aufzuzeigen, was uns ein Monat alleine kostet. Und dies kann nur Dank unseren Spendern umgesetzt werden, wofür wir uns auch von ganzem Herzen nochmals bedanken möchten. 

ANIMAL POLICE IN DER SCHWEIZER ILLUSTRIERTEN

Im Juni 2019 hatte Animal Police die Ehre, in einem vierseitigen Artikel über Farah de Tomi, eine sehr grosse Präsenz in dem Magazin «Schweizer Illustrierte» zu erlangen. 

Der Artikel handelt von Farahs Bestimmung, den armen, leidenden Tieren auf Mallorca zu helfen sowie der Gründung und Herzenstaten des Animal Police Teams und vor allem über die Planung der «Finca Noah» nach dem Vorbild des «Gut Aiderbichel» in Österreich. 

An dieser Stelle möchten wir uns von ganzem Herzen bei der Schweizer Illustrierten und bei der Unterhaltungschefin Karin El Mais bedanken für diese grossartige Möglichkeit und die Kraft, die wir dadurch erhalten! Infolge des Artikels erhielten wir schon einige Spenden und Komplimente, wofür wir unendlich dankbar sind. Durch die Unterstützung der Medien erhalten viele leidende Tiere die Chance, auf ein besseres Leben. Animal Police ist super glücklich über diesen grossartigen Artikel! 

BEITRAG IN DER SCHWEIZER ILLUSTRIERTEN

DANKE MONA

Im Juni haben wir von Mona nicht nur eine grosszügige Spende erhalten, sondern etwas Unbezahlbares: wunderschöne Worte! Herzlichen Dank liebe Mona für deinen Brief, welcher uns so sehr motiviert, stärkt und uns die nötige Power gibt, weiter zu machen! Du bist für die ganze Tierwelt ein wunderbares Geschenk. Wir, und vor allem die Tiere auf der ganzen Welt sind dir dankbar. Nicht nur für deine Spende, sondern auch für dein Engagement und dein grosses Herz, DANKE!

«Liebe Farah de Tomi, in der SI habe ich ihren Beitrag gelesen und nun bin ich ein Fan von Ihnen. Super gibt es solche tierliebenden Menschen wie Sie. Vielen herzlichen Dank dass Sie den geplagten Tieren auf Mallorca helfen. Es müsste in jedem Land eine „Farah“ geben, leider wäre dies dringend notwendig. Mit dem Motorrad bin ich schon in vielen Ländern gewesen und sehe immer wieder geplagte und unterversorgte Tiere, wenn ich kann spreche ich die Leute an und versuche zu vermitteln dass Tiere Angst und Schmerzen empfinden und es nicht verdienen zu leiden, aber vielfach stosse ich auf Ablehnung und Unwissen gepaart mit Unverständnis………… Ich habe schon oft geweint auf meinen Reisen, sehe ich Tiere die leiden kommen die Tränen sofort und ich bin unendlich traurig. Kein Tier hat es verdient zu leiden, sie sind so rein und unschuldig. Selber habe ich 3 Katzen und viele Jahre hatte ich auch eigene Pferde. Aber die Zeit fehlte mir und seit 4 Jahren habe ich kein Pferd mehr, aber meine Katzen würde ich nie hergeben, sie geniessen bei mir und meinem Mann ein Traumleben so wie sie es verdienen. Ich werde gerne in Zukunft Spenden einzahlen in kleinem Format und sie damit unterstützen, ich wünsche Ihnen viel Glück mit der Umsetzung der „Finca Noah“. Gott beschütze Sie, alles alles Liebe und Gute wünsche ich Ihnen.

Herzliche Grüsse» – Mona

UNSERE TIERFREUNDE

Auch im Juni durften wir wieder super schöne Bekanntschaften machen mit vielen unglaublich tollen Tierfreunden. Mittlerweile sind wir eine ganze Gruppe von Tierschützern auf Mallorca, welche Tag und Nacht ihr menschenmöglichstes geben, um jeder noch so kleiner, armen Seele zur Hilfe zu eilen. 

An dieser Stelle möchten wir uns aus tiefstem Herzen bei TANNE bedanken! Unsere Tanne zeigt stets unermüdlichen Einsatz und ist zu jeder Zeit, ob Tag oder Nacht, einsatzbereit, wenn ein Tier nach Hilfe schreit. 

Über unsere Alessandra durften wir weitere drei wunderbare Menschen kennen lernen und zu unserem Team dazu zählen: 

Unseren lieben SILVIE sprechen wir unseren tiefsten Dank und Hochachtung aus. Für Farah ist sie «der Engel der Insel». Sie hat bereits über hundert Tiere zu Hause und ist seit über 20 Jahren auf der schönen Insel Mallorca und hat dort ihr Leben dem Tierschutz versprochen. 

Auch durften wir die liebe VERENA und SUSANNE kennen lernen. Verena hat sich einer riesen Aufgabe gewidmet: sie betreut das Tierheim ihrer leider verstorbenen Freundin. Verena lebt eigentlich in Deutschland und fliegt jede Woche hin und her, um mit so viel Enthusiasmus, Power und Freude das Tierheim mit Susanne zusammen weiter zu führen! Es ist so wunderschön, solche Leute an seiner Seite zu wissen und sich gegenseitig Kraft zu geben. 

GABY ist ebenfalls seit vielen Jahren auf der Insel Mallorca und besitzt einen Reitstall in der Nähe von Palma. Sie ist eine sehr bodenständige Powerfrau, welche uns zu jeder Uhrzeit immer Unterstützung bietet und dafür sind wir, und vor allem Farah, unendlich dankbar! 

Ebenfalls ist MARLENE seit vielen Jahren auf der Insel und betreut im Osten der Insel (Cala Millor) die gesamte Gegend, um Tiere zu retten. Auch sie hat über hundert Tiere zu Hause aufgenommen und auch sie steht für jegliche Fragen oder Hilfestellungen für Animal Police stets zur Verfügung und dafür sind wir von tiefstem Herzen dankbar! 

Farah möchte an dieser Stelle mitteilen, dass sie von all diesen Leuten keinen einzigen mehr in ihrem Leben missen will und zu wissen, dass sie nicht alleine ist, schenkt ihr so viel Kraft und Freude. Bei uns allen gilt nur ein Motto: «zusammen sind wir stark» und wir kämpfen alle zusammen für das Gleiche, für das Recht der Tiere! 

DRINGEND HILFE GESUCHT

Zu unserem Team gehört mittlerweile auch die liebe Jenny. Jenny ist schon seit einigen Jahren unterwegs für den Tierschutz und hat eine eigene Tierschutzorganisation. Animal Police bedankt sich herzlichst bei JENNY für Ihren Einsatz für die Tiere auf Mallorca und die Zusammenarbeit mit Animal Police! 

Diesen Monat hat Jenny bewiesen, wie riesen gross ihr Herz für Tiere ist. Zusammen mit Animal Police haben wir zwei ganz arme Hunde, aus erbärmlichen Zuständen gerettet. Diese beiden Galgos, Ella und Elsa sind in einem so schlechten Zustand und seelisch so zerstört, dass man sie nicht mehr vermitteln kann. Als man die Hunde gefunden hat, waren sie voller Flöhe und Zecken, waren so abgemagert und krank, dass es einem das Herz zerreisst. In dieser Notlage hat Jenny angeboten, die beiden, nebst ihren 13 bereits geretteten Hunden, bei sich aufzunehmen und ihnen noch ein friedliches Leben zu ermöglichen. Dies ist für Animal Police eine unglaubliche Heldentat und rührt uns zutiefst. 

Für ihre Grosszügigkeit möchten wir uns dafür einsetzen, Jenny zu unterstützen! Die beiden Galgos brauchen ganz dringend Hilfe in Form von einer Patenschaft! Eine Patenschaft für einen der beiden Hunde wird für 50 Euro pro Monat angeboten und wir sind unglaublich dankbar, wenn jemand Jennys Heldentat unterstützten würde!

UNSER TROI

Vor einigen Tagen erhielt Animal Police eine wunderschöne Nachricht von unserem «Troi», welcher vor einigen Wochen in ein liebevolles, neues Zuhause in der Schweiz durfte. Unsere Herzen erwärmen sich und wir sind überglücklich für unseren Freund Troi, dass er sich in seinem liebevollen Zuhause so wohl fühlt und es ihm wieder gut geht!

HERZLICHEN DANK an Regina für diesen wunderschönen Lebensplatz und die Liebe für Troi! 

«Liebe Farah. In Zwillikon ist es supertoll!!! Stell dir vor, ich habe ein weiches Bett bekommen. Dieses hüte ich wie meinen Augapfel. Mit meinem kleinen, pubertierenden Bruder Ati versuche ich sogar zu spielen. Leider versucht mein Adoptivmütterchen mir das Sitz und Platz beizubringen. Für was soll das gut sein? Aber ich mache so wieso was ich will. Ich habe sie schon richtig gut im Griff. Mit mir fremden Menschen will ich nichts zu tun haben, das will sie nicht kapieren. Ich muss ihr wohl noch etwas Zeit lassen… 
Viele liebe Grüsse, auch von Regina. 

Dein Freund Hündli » Troi

FINCA NOAH

Noch immer kämpfen wir um unseren grossen Traum des eigenen «Gut Aiderbichel» in Form unserer Finca Noah. Um unseren Traum zu verwirklichen, haben wir bereits das perfekte Landstück gefunden. Leider fehlt uns noch die nötige Finanzierung aber wir geben nicht auf, Spenden zu sammeln, um ein Paradies für die armen Tiere erschaffen zu können. Wenn wir unser Ziel erreichen, wird es endlich ein Ende haben mit dem Leid der Tiere auf Mallorca. 

Um jede Unterstützung sind wir unendlich dankbar! Gemeinsam ist man immer stärker! 

HOMEPAGE – ADOPTIONSFREIGABE

Seit Juni hat Animal Police eine neue Chance für leidende Tiere geschaffen. Auf unserer Homepage unter ADOPTIONEN hat man nun die Möglichkeit, sein Tier zur Adoption frei zu geben, das dringend einen neuen Lebensplatz braucht. Jeder Besucher und jede Besucherin der Homepage kann sein/ihr eigenes Inserat bei uns aufgeben.
Was wir jedoch nicht unterstützen sind Züchter oder Organisationen, welche durch die Tiere Geld verdienen möchten, solche Anfragen werden natürlich auf der Seite direkt gesperrt. Wir wünschen uns, dass diese Plattform ein ganz grosses Portal wird, um auf der ganzen Welt Tiere zu retten. Für jedes über unsere Homepage vermitteltes Tier fliessen 10 Euro in die Spendenkassen von Animal Police, um weiteren Tieren zu helfen. 

Animal Police freut sich bereits, euch hoffentlich pünktlich Ende Juli die aktuellen News zu berichten.

Für Updates zwischendurch, liefern unsere Social Media Kanäle stets Informationen, Bilder sowie Videos. Es würde uns freuen wenn du uns auch da mitverfolgst.

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola


Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram

Newsletter

Verpasse keines unserer Projekte

1
Hallo! Wie können wir helfen?
Powered by