MAY 2019

Christiane & Stefan

POSITIVE MEDIA PRESENCE FOR ANIMAL POLICE

This month Animal Police welcomed a great Swiss media house to Mallorca and had a very exciting but also challenging time. The report is about Animal Police and the huge passion for animal welfare on the island. Animal Police is very excited about the media presence coming up and super proud of our team who all fight for animals with their big hearts. Farah would like to take this opportunity to thank from the bottom of her heart the crew at Animal Police who always give their all, alongside the demanding day to day work, all for the gratitude of the animals as a reward. Everything we have been able to achieve, we owe to each and every one of our helpers.

Animal Police Party11

FUNDRAISER

At the end of May, Animal Police held its first benefit event in Mallorca to raise funds. Our ambassador ANTONIA FROM TYROL created a great atmosphere with her rocking performance from her new album "Rockschlager". We would like to thank her from the bottom of our hearts for her commitment and her big heart for animals! Thanks to the original event Animal Police was able to collect donations in the amount of 1'760.00 Euro and would like to take this opportunity to thank all donors!

We would also like to thank CHRISTIANE SCHLEICHER AND STEFAN KLAPPER from the bottom of our hearts for the very generous voucher of 1'000.00 Euro for our animals, thank you very much!

Christiane & Stefan

OUR LITTLE ANIMALS

The month of May was particularly busy for Animal Police. As many as 86 animals were rescued in just this month. Among them were for example more than 20 dogs, which had to live in very miserable conditions, but are now well taken care of in foster homes. Our Vodka was also rescued and can now spend her young life in an absolute dream place. Among the many rescued animals were not only dogs and cats but also birds, ponies, donkeys and even a marten. We are so happy and grateful for every little help that makes it possible for us to help all these animals!

donkey dog cat

ANIMAL POLICE TRAVELS AROUND THE ISLAND

Of course, to save so many animals, you have to travel long distances. The Animal Police team has driven over 3,600 kilometers in their cars to get to every little animal they needed at that moment. Of course, the cost of the trips and gas is paid out of their own pockets. We are impressed and very grateful that our team takes it all on themselves for our little friends in need!

NEW RECEPTION POINT

In order to achieve the goal of having our own sanctuary, Animal Police has changed course a bit. In search of a place for our little animals and the "Gut Aiderbichl" to the model, the idea came to acquire its own piece of land to build a reception center for each animal species from scratch. One estate in particular attracted the attention of Animal Police. The name of the sanctuary has also been found, "Finca Noah". We are curious and look forward to seeing what happens next.

NADESCHA AS PARTNER OF ANIMAL POLICE

Once again, Animal Police gets to celebrate a huge highlight. The power woman Nadescha Leitze has been working for animal welfare on the island of Mallorca for 10 years now and what she has achieved is indescribable! With her drive she has now joined our team and gives us incredible strength. She is one of those people who don't just talk, but really give everything for the animals. The Animal Police team would like to take this opportunity to welcome her!

nadesha leitze

ANIMAL FRIENDSHIPS

May brought us many dear animal friends, for which we are very grateful. Animals connect, this was proven to us again this month and Animal Police is looking forward to working together in the future in the fight for animal rights!

We are already very excited about what the month of June has in store for us. We are totally ready to give full commitment, without "ifs and buts", this is a promise from Team Animal Police.

Written by Robine Amendola

Help to save the animals in Mallorca from the streets. Every contribution goes 100% to the animals. All organization members work charitably and receive no compensation for their efforts.

Also by liking, commenting & sharing you can help us make life better for the animals here on Mallorca.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
WhatsApp
CATEGORIES

FURTHER CONTRIBUTIONS

DECEMBER 2021

Dear animal friend: What a turbulent last few weeks! That's why it's only now that we're sending out another sign of life. We have been through a lot in the last few weeks and months.

read more "

SEPTEMBER 2021

Goodbye Luz 🙁 Unfortunately, we had to let our cuddly, lovable senior dog Luz, go over the Rainbow Bridge during an emergency operation. We are sad and frustrated, especially

read more "

AUGUST 2021

NEW ARRIVALS PUPPY ALERT! This month there was a lot of noise at Finca Noah. The reason are our new puppies and young dogs. Seven little dogs, all of them on

read more "

Animal lover wanted in Mallorca!

We from the non-profit organisation Animal Police, which takes in stray, abandoned or injured animals from the street and nurses them back to health at the beautiful Finca Noah, are looking for support. Want to get involved on the ground in Mallorca and help rescue and rehome animals? Help with the construction of kennels and enclosures, look after the upkeep of the farm? Take care of the animals, feed them, play with them and take them for walks? There are many ways to make yourself useful with us.

Are you interested in supporting us and the animals? We look forward to receiving your application and will be happy to provide you with information:

Roman Alder

MAI 2019

Christiane & Stefan

POSITIVE MEDIENPRÄSENZ FÜR ANIMAL POLICE

Diesen Monat durfte Animal Police ein tolles Schweizer Medienhaus auf Mallorca willkommen heissen und eine sehr spannende, aber auch anspruchsvolle Zeit erleben. Die Reportage handelt von Animal Police und der riesigen Leidenschaft für den Tierschutz auf der Insel. Animal Police ist sehr gespannt auf die erscheinende Medien-Präsenz und super stolz auf unser Team, die alle mit ihrem grossen Herz für Tiere kämpfen. Farah möchte sich an dieser Stelle von ganzem Herzen bei der Crew von Animal Police bedanken, welche immer vollen Einsatz gibt, neben dem anspruchsvollen Arbeitsalltag und alles nur für die Dankbarkeit der Tiere als Lohn. Alles, was wir erreichen konnten, haben wir jedem einzelnem Helfer zu verdanken.

Animal Police Party11

BENEFIZVERANSTALTUNG

Ende des Monates Mai veranstaltete Animal Police die erste Benefit Veranstaltung auf Mallorca, um Spenden zu sammeln. Unsere Botschafterin ANTONIA AUS TIROL sorgte mit ihrem rockigen Auftritt aus ihrem neuen Album «Rockschlager» für eine grossartige Stimmung. Wir möchten uns von ganzem Herzen für ihr Engagement und ihr grosses Herz für Tiere bedanken! Dank der originellen Veranstaltung konnte Animal Police Spenden in der Höhe von 1’760.00 Euro sammeln und bedankt sich an dieser Stelle ganz herzlich bei allen Spendern!

Auch CHRISTIANE SCHLEICHER UND STEFAN KLAPPER möchten wir aus tiefstem Herzen unseren Dank aussprechen für den überaus grosszügigen Gutschein von 1’000.00 Euro für unsere Tiere, herzlichen Dank!

Christiane & Stefan

UNSERE TIERCHEN

Der Monat Mai hielt besonders viele Aufgaben für Animal Police bereit. Sage und Schreibe 86 Tiere konnten wir in nur diesem Monat retten. Darunter waren beispielsweise über 20 Hunde, welche in sehr erbärmlichen Zuständen leben mussten, nun aber gut aufgehoben in Pflegestationen untergebracht sind. Auch unsere Vodka wurde gerettet und darf heute an einem absoluten Traumplatz ihr noch junges Leben verbringen. Unter den vielen geretteten Tieren befanden sich ausser Hunden und Katzen auch noch Vögel, Ponnys, Esel und sogar ein Marder. Wir sind so froh und dankbar für jede kleine Hilfe, die es uns ermöglicht, all diesen Tieren zu helfen!

esel hund katze

ANIMAL POLICE REIST UM DIE INSEL

Um so viele Tiere zu retten, muss man natürlich lange Wege auf sich nehmen. Das Animal Police Team ist mit ihren Autos über 3’600 Kilometer gefahren, um zu jedem Tierchen zu gelangen, das sie in diesem Moment brauchte. Die Kosten für die Fahrten und das Benzin wird selbstverständlich aus eigener Tasche bezahlt. Wir sind beeindruckt und sehr dankbar, dass unser Team dies alles auf sich nimmt für unseren kleinen Freunde in Not!

NEUE AUFFANGSTELLE

Um das Ziel einer eigenen Auffangstelle zu erreichen, hat Animal Police ein wenig seinen Kurs gewechselt. Auf der Suche nach einem Ort für unserer Tierchen und dem «Gut Aiderbichl» zum Vorbild, kam der Gedanke ein eigenes Landstück zu erwerben, um eine Auffangstelle für jede Tierart ganz neu aufzubauen. Ein Landgut hat die Aufmerksamkeit von Animal Police besonders auch sich gezogen. Der Name der Auffangstelle ist ebenfalls gefunden, «Finca Noah». Wir sind neugierig und freuen uns darauf, wie es weiter geht.

NADESCHA ALS PARTNER VON ANIMAL POLICE

Einmal mehr darf Animal Police ein riesen Highlight feiern. Die Power-Frau Nadescha Leitze ist schon seit 10 Jahren auf der Insel Mallorca für den Tierschutz unterwegs und was sie alles erreicht hat, ist unbeschreiblich! Mit ihrem Tatendrang hat sie sich nun unserem Team angeschlossen und gibt uns unglaubliche Kraft. Sie gehört zu den Menschen, die nicht nur reden, sondern wirklich alles geben für die Tiere. An dieser Stelle heisst das Team von Animal Police sie ganz herzlich wollkommen!

nadesha leitze

TIERISCHE FREUNDSCHAFTEN

Der Mai brachte uns viele liebe Tierfreunde, wofür wir sehr dankbar sind. Tiere verbinden, dies wurde uns in diesem Monat wieder bewiesen und Animal Police freut sich riesig auf das künftige Zusammenarbeiten im Kampf um das Recht der Tiere!

Wir sind jetzt schon sehr gespannt, was der Monat Juni für uns bereithält. Wir sind total ready, um vollen Einsatz zu geben, ohne «wenn und aber», dies ist ein Versprechen vom Team Animal Police.

Geschrieben von Robine Amendola

Hilf auch du dabei die Tiere in Mallorca von der Strasse zu retten. Jeder Beitrag kommt zu 100% den Tieren zu Gute. Alle Organisationsmitglieder arbeiten wohltätig und erhalten keine Entschädigung für ihren Aufwand.

Auch mit dem Liken, Kommentieren & Teilen kannst du uns helfen das Leben der Tiere hier auf Mallorca besser zu machen.

Teilen auf facebook
Facebook
Teilen auf twitter
Twitter
Teilen auf linkedin
LinkedIn

TEILEN:

KATEGORIEN

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

MAI 2021

Wieder ein Monat in dem wir viel erlebt haben: schöne Situationen, traurige Momente, Empörung, Wut, Aussichtslosigkeit, Stärke und Leidenschaft.  NIMADie kleine Seele kam am Ende

weiterlesen »

APRIL 2021

Animal Police – Finca Noah – vom Anfang bis heute! Nach 15 Monaten Planung und Umplanung, schweisstreibender Arbeit, Stress, Unsicherheiten, Zweifeln, Tränen, Muskelkater, Überraschungen und

weiterlesen »

MÄRZ 2021

Ein schrecklicher, trauriger und ein unvergesslicher Monat März geht zu ENDE! Schaut liebe Tierfreunde die Puure Realität – Horror Bilder – schaut nicht weg! So

weiterlesen »

FEBRUAR 2021

Endlich haben wir es geschafft. Die Bauten auf der Finca Noah, das Tierparadies für gequälte und verlassen Tiere ist soweit fertiggestellt. Alle Tiere die auf

weiterlesen »

JANUAR 2021

Wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Animal Police ist gut ins 2021 gestartet und das Team ist gespannt und bereit die Herausforderung welche das neue Jahr

weiterlesen »

NOVEMBER & DEZEMBER 2020

Wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Als erstes möchte ich mich von ganzem Herzen dafür entschuldigen, dass ihr so lange auf den heutigen Newsletter warten musstet.

weiterlesen »

OKTOBER 2020

Diesen Monat wieder geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Wow schon Oktober ….. wir uns dem Winter zu und die armen Tiere hier auf der Insel haben

weiterlesen »

SEPTEMBER 2020

Der lange September war ein Hightlight für uns Tierschützer Diesen Monat geschrieben von Farah höchstpersönlich. Leona unsere Seele auf 4 Pfoten Einen Alarm Anruf und

weiterlesen »